Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Turquoise Pyramid Trunk Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trunk. Perfect toy storage

    Read More
    Leah K. August 4, 2015
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the trunk and it is exactly what I've been looking for. I actually had to wait for more to come back in stock and when they did I was notified right away. The price is much lower than many of the other outlets selling the exact same trunk. I love the color, the look, and the feel! The only disappointment was that two of the corners were pretty noticeably damaged during transportation. I was able to camouflage them with black marker which actually matched the distressed look. if it wasn't such a bargain, I would have returned the item but at this price it was worth keeping.

    Read More
    beach4ma March 1, 2013
  • Am 100% pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trunk table, it fits my decor perfectly. And I love the color. And the extra storage is great!

    Read More
    georgiared730 January 20, 2013
  • Great coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very excited to get this piece of furniture. I debated the purchase for a couple of days because some of the reviews said the color wasn't the same as on the site and I really wanted more of a turquoise. The color is a bit darker but still beautiful. There is a slight odor bit I believe it will fade with time. The storage area is perfect for holding all the throws we have, keeps them neat and out of site. I love the style of the table and my friends do too as I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    lucyvp12 December 21, 2012
  • Storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Sturdy, easy to assemble. My brother, the engineer, felt that the dowels were too narrow and should have been wood glued in. I love how it looks and its hinged lid that will not slam shut.

    Read More
    lbwllc December 11, 2012
  • Really nice :)
    Verified Purchase

    This color is a very deep and saturated turquoise, in the end, this color works AWESOME for me in my living room, but i originally thought it was a bit lighter/brighter turquoise. HUGE storage inside and has these nice distressed marks all over it. REALLY nice piece !!

    Read More
    lulumimi August 18, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by this piece. We are using it as a toy box for our kids but is elegant enough to use in a bedroom as a trunk or as a coffee table. We get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    princessfancyfeet July 27, 2012
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, but it is not turquoise IT IS GREEN!!!! Does not match my decor and too expensive to return. Thumbs down!

    Read More
    ckjrwifee June 30, 2012
  • colorful storage option for any room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to serve as a side table in my clients family room. It worked perfectly to give her a place to store all of her knitting stuff where she used it while not out for everyone to see. The color was a bit more to the green side of the spectrum but it was close to how it shows. it comes knocked down which I want prepared for so check out pieces when unpacking we had a corner smashed but were able to hide it when we put it together.

    Read More
    ericinwa24 June 30, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Anything by Angelo: Home is awesome! I ordered this trunk as a cocktail table and it works great and looks amazing in my bonus room. Perfect for storage, too! Blankets and board games fit inside perfectly. The color is turquoise, bright and fun. I would recomend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    vwdriveranna February 3, 2012
  • A fun piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trunk! It gives my otherwise dark-brown family room just the right amount of "wow," and it has a lot of storage space.

    Read More
    ed3k November 18, 2011
  • Color does not match image
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews stating the color was more green than turquoise but decided to purchase anyway to see for myself. Our interpretation of colors could be more subjective however the reviews were correct. The trunk is really a dark green color which was a huge disappointment. I will probably spray paint it black since it does not match my color scheme.

    Read More
    cappri357 October 13, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The color is fabulous. It has huge storage capacity. The predrilled holes for the hinge were misaligned but it wasn't a big deal to correct. There is a tiny chip on the top but I blended it with black marker and it blends in with the weathered look.

    Read More
    jeantags October 6, 2011
  • Sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it! Purchased this for blanket storage in the living room and using as a coffee table. It adds that bit of color that was needed. Functional, pretty and useful all three of the musts for me to buy.

    Read More
    gettang August 20, 2011
  • Everything about this trunk feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I would expect something of this quality to cost less than $$$ dollars. It is garishly bright, and made of cheap cardboard-feeling materials. Takes about an hour to put together, and if you screw the pieces together even remotely tight, they materials separates. I strongly recommend you avoid this piece of overpriced junk.

    Read More
    jamesiscool August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links