Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Sutton Modern Lemongrass Paisley Arm Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Arm Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this chair, especially the colors. It was a little stiff to sit in initially, but broke in very quickly and is comfy now.

    Read More
    Melissa M. July 12, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look very nice and the quality seems to be good so far. The seat cushions are a little deep for me. I am 5'6" tall and if I sit all the way to the back my feet are slightly off the floor. They were delivered about a 6 days after I ordered them and were very easy to put together. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    turquoise13 February 28, 2013
  • Horribly made
    Verified Purchase

    It lacks highly in quality, I had to return my first purchase of this chair because of a broken arm and I was sent a new one quickly but now the seat of the chair where it connects to the arm has come apart and now I will have to take it to an upholster to get fixed, very unhappy....

    Read More
    rose4777 November 7, 2012
  • lemongrass chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was easy to assemble, a little darker than illustrated, very stiff for casual lounging and chair sits very high and my feet don't touch the ground. I probably would not have purchased this chair if I had known it was so uncomfortable. I purchased the chair for my daughters apartment and it goes well with their decor.

    Read More
    cunkokomo August 22, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair as an accent to my room. Not the most comfy chair ever and rather small, but it meets my needs.

    Read More
    dovelette May 4, 2012
  • Love my new chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this chair considering the relatively low cost. It was packed very nicely, came out of the box easily and was assembled in less than 15 minutes. It's very comfortable and a great color. I would definitely consider another one in the future.

    Read More
    donnaes March 18, 2012
  • Lemongrass Paisley Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very basic chair and small in size. More appropriate for bedroom that family room area.

    Read More
    2longbrownlegs February 21, 2012
  • another angelo success
    Verified Purchase

    another angelo success, we keep looking out for this range as it's very well priced, better designed than your average chinese furniture and most importantly looks cool buy it, you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    floridabrit January 4, 2012
  • cute chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chair, a little smaller than we anticipated but still very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    debexx December 27, 2011
  • Nice chair, wobbly leg
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs and they arrived quickly. They were easy to assemble, but one of the legs on one chair is too short and makes the chair wobble. I could return the chair, but my husband said he could fix it with a shim. The background color is a bit darker than on my monitor, but it will work fine. All in all a good chair at a great price.

    Read More
    germis December 21, 2011
  • Lemongrass Paisley Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, love the color and assembly was easy. Many compliments from friends. A smaller chair - not made for larger people. Great for us....

    Read More
    dilleydaley November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DAVID F. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links