Today: $83.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Prospect Hill Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very different. I love it.

    Read More
    bbuyar December 3, 2015
  • Love The Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so attractive I bought dos!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl P. November 18, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have on my matel it is beautiful

    Read More
    tracy h. September 7, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen these in a furniture store and loved them but didn't want to pay the price. They were asking double. So I got to see them on display first before buying which really helped. I knew they would look great and matches my furniture in my living room. I bought 3 of them and they make a huge statement in my living room. Love!

    Read More
    lmcostello34 May 15, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described. I have it hanging over my bed and it is a great accent piece. Make sure you read the dimensions and know that it does stick out from the wall more than your average mirror. Quality workmanship too.

    Read More
    cjk3 May 9, 2013
  • Rustic yet traditional
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop looking at this mirror, which I leaned against the wall in on my fireplace mantle. It looks like something from Pottery Barn, but at a great price. It is eye-catching and definitely the center of attention in my living room. Great quality and value!

    Read More
    leannmarie4 April 30, 2013
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This cool mirror is unique. It gives a traditional style room a contemporary punch. Challenging to hang, but looks good on the wall. We love it.

    Read More
    gatewood49 April 28, 2013
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have the mirror hanging over my dining buffet and it looks great. I was looking for a wood mirror that would be a little different from the ordinary round mirror. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    janvegas April 27, 2013
  • Timeless piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive this mirror... in despite of the layers and layers of packaging , when i opened it, it had major scratches on it. my boyfriend had to sand it and re-finish it. luckly the customer service at O.com are understanding and provided me with a compensation. Now that it s all fixed up it looks stunning.

    Read More
    mer33 April 16, 2013
  • Angelo: Prospect Hill Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Angelo: Prospect Hill Mirror was just what I was looking for over my fireplace mantle....earthy but not country, just the right size and color. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    cawm March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. It goes pefectly above a hand carved mahogony bar I've had for years. It's as if the two were made for each other. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    dagochef8 January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links