Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Marlowe Square Wood Metal and Glass Mirror on Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Fits in with modern and gives traditional decor an update.

    Read More
    Craig N. July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It's elegant and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    lvstoshop June 6, 2016
  • Could have been beauitiful....Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to finally be able to purchase this mirror for my smaller bathroom and was looking forward to getting it. Upon opening, I was immediately disappointed. Glue is visible where the frame corners join. The silver paint on the frame got on some parts of the mirror. Just short of what I was expecting. My husband, after paying a good amount for this mirror, even on Overstock, refuses to let me get the bigger one now for the main bathroom. He asked me if I went "knock-off" ... but for the price I paid, the quality should have been better. I guess this is why I avoid online shopping for big items.

    Read More
    Sally V. January 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality product. Looks great in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Ronger November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does not do this mirror justice. It is very beautiful and substantial looking! It is extremely heavy. I had to buy hanging hardware separately. So happy about this purchase though. Definite statement piece. Buy it!!

    Read More
    Lakisha T. October 31, 2015
  • Mrs Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It is well worth the money. It adds function,style and glamour to any space

    Read More
    Nedra T. October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this above our fireplace mantle and it is stunning. I really love this mirror. Even better than the picture!

    Read More
    betsy512 July 27, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing mirror, very modern and stylish. great buy!

    Read More
    Cynthia July 26, 2015
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    really adds class and gives a feeling of space

    Read More
    susan j. June 19, 2015
  • gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and she loves it

    Read More
    nanabelle4 February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is a bit difficult to hang, and it is heavy like the other reviewers stated, but it is SO beautiful once up that I forgot all about the difficulty :-)

    Read More
    Jodi G. January 8, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece above my fireplace. Also have the rectangle. Paid a pretty penny for these...but they will last a lifetime as they are timeless and classy and blingy...and I will never get tired of them!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Very nice, especially for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't hung it yet but so far it's a great mirror for the money. I'm hanging it at the on the wall at end of my dining room table. It's meant to make the room look larger. The quality is just about what I expected for the money. The price is comparable to other online stores but Overstock customer service always brings me back to buying from them - it's outstanding.

    Read More
    stemkin October 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to sit atop a mirrored sofa table that I am using as a vanity in my dressing area and just love the look of it. It looks even better in person than in the photos! I typically wouldn't spend this much on a mirror but I knew it was going to be perfect. If you're debating on it just do it, you will truly love the elegance!

    Read More
    jessicad25 August 9, 2014
  • solid wood back gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this is very regal and elegant piece. it is well build and looks great. solid wood! very heavy had to reinforced the wall to hang it.

    Read More
    lksd March 28, 2014
  • Mirrored Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is another fabulous piece. I coupled this with the mirrored Console Table. A beautiful pairing. The quality of this mirror is well beyond the photo. The packaging and delivery were perfect. Again a great offering and good selection for my home! Thrilled!!!

    Read More
    moemoe205 March 2, 2014
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our downstairs bathroom. We added sconses to each side. It is a fabulous, updated, elegant look.

    Read More
    cheryl516 February 28, 2014
  • Beautiful bling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror- well made. Adds nice amount if bling without being over the top. I attached it to the wall above my vanity.

    Read More
    kay727 February 4, 2014
  • this mirror breaks

    After having the for 6 months, the little mirror pieces began to crack. It's a beautiful mirror but faulty.

    Read More
    mygreenmeadow February 2, 2014
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very nice mirror, looks great over my dresser. it's more stylish than the standard dresser mirror

    Read More
    lzspwk January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links