Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Marlowe Queen-size Coffee and Cream Floral Fabric Shelter Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Attractive Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelter bed is beautiful! The upholstery is very high quality, and the pattern is lovely. Brown and White is like what is shown in the photo. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 20, 2017
  • v
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY - REASONABLY PRICED

    Read More
    VR August 2, 2015
  • Great quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical, but no need. This bed is solid, and the fabric is of a good quality. You will need two people to assemble, and just in case, have a drill handy. I am giving 4 stars for missed holes on the slots. The bed is a 5 star bed for the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth February 7, 2015
  • Wow factor!
    Verified Purchase

    Received in timely manner. It was shipped in three boxes. Me, myself and I unpacked this bed. Following enclosed instructions and using included wrench and my screw driver I assembled this bed by myself. It took three hours. Awesome bed. Looks fantastic. Well worth the cost. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    alwaysvickie November 12, 2013
  • Highly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for the AngeloHome brand. Unfortunately, based on the items ordered from O, I cannot support any future purchase of the brand. This bed has great design. However, the quality of the upholstery was poor forcing me to change my plans to place it in my master bedroom. The bed will be moved to a guest room. I had far too much trouble with the delivery process and couldn't bear trying to return it. Maybe I will sell it on Craiglist.

    Read More
    hutower October 25, 2012
  • Looks great, really pops in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks great, colors & pattern turned out really nice with robin's blue accent wall & light brown walls. Tough to describe but fits well. Bed itself is very nice, I reinforced the flimsy bed slats with additional plywood sheeting, but very happy with it. One thing to note is that since the sides come out a little like wings, your existing bed lamps on a night stand will have to be moved, as they sort of wrap around/stick out about 6-7 inches, vs. a typical headboard. Not a big deal, but you'll probably move your existing night stand forward to compensate.

    Read More
    joshuaz June 26, 2012
  • LOVE THIS BED!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I bought it for our guest room but, my kids keep sleeping in there. I can't stop going in there just to admire how great it looks. It is very sturdy and well made. I have never ordered furniture online before, so I was so relieved that I loved it so much. (especially because there were no reviews yet when I bought it. I would highly recommend this item. And what a great price!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    margobee September 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Munira S. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links