Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Marlowe Landscape Wood, Glass and Metal Mirror on Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Elegant mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to dress up my newly remodeled elegant master bath. It's beautiful and very sturdy. I mounted pottery barn sconces on either side and it looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    sk8terl September 29, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and good looking!!

    Read More
    hippetyhop April 29, 2016
  • Fancy mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    Give nice touch for my livingroom,too many complement

    Read More
    Antonio A. April 16, 2016
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    Glamorous mirror. Gives spark to the room.

    Read More
    Magdalena F. March 22, 2016
  • solid and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed of the beauty and quality

    Read More
    mikesab November 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror, fits perfectly in my dressing area

    Read More
    maya November 19, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning mirrors. I bought a pair to finish out my remodeled bathroom. One over each sink in the master and they are incredible! They have a dark wood accent trim that is hard to see in the picture online, but stunning in person and a lovely accent.

    Read More
    vareview October 6, 2015
  • beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    really opens up my room. love it.

    Read More
    Susan F. October 2, 2015
  • A TOUCH OF CLASS
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the web does not do justice, the mirror is just beautiful. every single little rectangle around the frame, is beveled. it really is a very well made, quality product, looks like a high end product. I hung it in my dining room and it just lit up the area giving a touch of class.

    Read More
    VALHA C. July 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Its just as pictured. The only wood that shows is on the 1" sides. Substantial and quality for the great price! Beautiful in my dinning room.

    Read More
    Michelle D. May 5, 2015
  • Better than anything in Z Gallerie
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Michele A. April 30, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order this mirror online but decided to order it anyway after reading the other reviews. I am SO glad I did! It is truly a masterpiece and is the pièce de résistance in our master bedroom. It is packed with extreme care and arrived in perfect condition. I have no doubt this mirror is at worth least double the asking price in other stores. Thank you so much for another great product, Overstock...

    Read More
    elliott1962 April 29, 2015
  • GORGEOUS MIRROR!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my bedroom without spending a ton of money on a new more modern bedroom set. So I removed the screws from the attached mirror of my dresser and hung this on the wall above it instead. It looks quite elegant and gives the room that elegant, yet modern flair I was looking for! I hung smaller square mirrors above my headboard to tie it in and the whole room is alive with reflecting light! I could not be happier with the quality and outcome!

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil April 7, 2015
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was EXACTLY what I was looking for. The perfect size and design. It is a heavy piece but easy to hang, for 2 people. I love this mirror. I would definately recommend this product.

    Read More
    lizzyirene March 28, 2015
  • Beuatiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned this is a very heavy mirror. It is very well made and the mirrors are beautiful.

    Read More
    decormom1 March 27, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and put them in the bathroom I love them and thought they were worth the money.. very heavy tho...need to secure them well.. stunning...everyone comments on them

    Read More
    OstkUser21544 February 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Spent lots of time picking the perfect mirror for my new bathroom. Had a very specific design and size in mind, so I couldn't believe my luck when I found this mirror. It's the perfect size over a double sink vanity, it is very glamorous & will accent any bathroom style perfectly. After pricing out custom mirrors I was so happy with the price of this mirror. The mirror arrived arrived ahead of its scheduled delivery date, in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    JZEM February 10, 2015
  • Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my bedroom...what a statement piece! Also have the square downstairs above my fireplace. Never get tired of looking at it!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is definitely worth the price!!! I was sceptical initially because I really didnt want to spend the money for just a dresser mirror but if you want the look, you pay a little extra. After looking around at other stores, I realized this mirror was a very good deal for the craftmanship and quality. It is perfect but very heavy!!!

    Read More
    angelaapontenj1 August 11, 2014
  • beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is great. The quality is wonderful and it is a heavy duty mirror that needs 2 people to instal and it needs to be secured to the wall with bolts. Extremely heavy duty mirror. It looks exactly as the picture and is very pretty!

    Read More
    ashbourne53 June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links