Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Marlowe King-size Coffee and Cream Floral Fabric Shelter Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jennie C.
    Verified Purchase

    We love our bed better than we expected!

    Read More
    Jennie C. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful bed. Needs frame reinforcement
    Verified Purchase

    Title said it all. The bed is gorgeous! It is also extremely difficult to match bedding. You have to go solid color and while the bed pattern is a beautiful color it is hard to find a good match. Solid mahogany must not be what it used to be but the headboard side slats on footboard are nicely done and sturdy. The problem is the frame. My husband ended up actually building a platform bed out of it which worked well for our memory foam mattress but I can't imagine putting a regular box spring and mattress on this slats and skinny legs and having it hold up. If the quality there matched the actual bed I'd give it five stars because it is gorgeous. And we both love the wing backs. Wasn't sure we would but we do. All in all, after some beefing up of the support system this bed was a great value for a beautiful bed!

    Read More
    frozen49er February 23, 2016
  • Stunning Focal Point !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed with an awesome price!!! This is a beauty and it the only decoration you need. Extremely sturdy.

    Read More
    nexxustar August 12, 2014
  • Good Buy

    I love this bed. I've had it for almost two years now and I am still very happy. It's hard to pair some sheets and blankets with it because it's so busy, but I chose to buy a patterned bed frame so you get what you pick. I only have one complaint, that under the bed, you might want to purchase or use more supports seeing as this is a huge and heavy mattress but it does not come with as much support as I think it needs. Easy fix, and its affordable considering what you pay for the frame (good price).

    Read More
    nina0morris May 16, 2013
  • sleeping in beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I search and compared a lot of different bed from different on line sites Then I found this beatiful bed and had a choose of materials. Should I pay if safe and get the all wood. No way, i could not pass on the print one..LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    tweet826 April 19, 2013
  • Love This Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bed! This is our first King and we absolutely enjoy it! The Bed has drawn allot of attention from friends and family!

    Read More
    aryanna9 March 30, 2013
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of upholstered beds and this one is a bargain. It's good looking, the fabric is great quality and it was easy to put together. We added 6 additional slats, as the one provided did not seems to be enough. The fabric is fairly busy, as you can see, so I recommend solid colored bedding,as I think any patterned bedding would be too much.

    Read More
    renovator200 February 3, 2013
  • color is true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the bed. It looks very nice on my bedroom. It has a unique look sand a cozy feel.

    Read More
    hearteducator January 4, 2013
  • Weak construction
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this bed. Color is pretty, construction is very poor. The backing of the headboard is a sheet of corrugated. The leg supports are 1" in diameter, and 2 have snapped off from the single screw attachment.

    Read More
    xeyeyou August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Beautiful when completed...couldn't wait to climb in! My husband likes the wingback because when he lies on his side he has a place to rest his arm comfortably. I would buy again...it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    justducky317 August 6, 2012
  • BREATH TAKING BED!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL BED! TOOK ABOUT 1 HOUR TO PUT TOGETHER. I RECEIVED IT IN LESS THAN TWO WEEKS! ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL FABRIC AND NICELY MADE!!! ITS VERY BEATIFUL AND THE HEADBOARD IS NICE AND COMFY! I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT I BOUGHT A BED LIKE THIS FOR SUCH A LOW PRICE! IT WAS PACKAGED VERY WELL AND WE JUST LOVE IT! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    wardensgirl January 11, 2012
  • This item is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always pleased when I order something and it meets my expectations. This item was beyond expectation!

    Read More
    lisam1983 October 27, 2011
  • Not my best o.co purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a flimsy frame that will not dismantle easily in any future move. Everything is bolted and screwed together. The instructions were terrible and I had to go to a hardware store to get additional supplies to assemble the frame. The frame is not deep enough either. I have a low profile boxspring and it still shows most of it. If you need a frame, keep looking.

    Read More
    davedude123 September 22, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVEIW
    Verified Purchase

    THE BED WAS NICE, JUST THE FABRIC IS TO BUSY. IF THE FABRIC COULD BE A SOLID COLOR THIS BED WOULD BE EVEN NICER..

    Read More
    earlymorning1 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links