Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Marlowe Charging Station Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed side stands
    Verified Purchase

    These bed side stands are an awesome way to keep all your electronics charged and hidden. I have sleep apnea and wanted to hide my machine and this was the perfect fit. We have had them for a long time and they have held up beautifully! I love them

    Read More
    Ann G. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They're very sturdy. I love that they are charging stations too. Perfect for charging my phone, e-reader, and tablet during the night.

    Read More
    Shawn H. November 2, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    has held up very well over a 3 yr period. would recommend

    Read More
    springerlady July 30, 2015
  • Love the charging station
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture has very deep bottom drawer which holds a lot of clothing, but the finish is not durable. Scratches very easily.

    Read More
    debg05 July 1, 2015
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy nice quality, does have a thin ply backing. Have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Rachelle M. June 25, 2015
  • beautiful. top quality.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. top quality .

    Read More
    Shawntell June 21, 2015
  • Don't order this if you want bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered nighstands and dresser from this set together last month. Nighstands were shipped through UPS and arrived damaged. Both nighstands had come apart at the right upper joint and seemed to have been poorly assembled. Even worse the lower drawer on one of the nightstands wouldn't close and when I looked under, I noticed that that wood had splintered and completely detached from metal glides. Overstock sent me replacements right away that were fortunately in better shape except for a minor blemish. Unfortunately, they strung me out on the dresser delivery for more than a month so I have half a bedroom set. So, if you are buying this as part of a bedroom set, beware!

    Read More
    jbl140 May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful! Charging station is so convenient.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this whole set. The look is modern. The wood is beautiful and the charging station is fabulous. This keeps cords out of the way. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jackieb60 April 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I found the furniture to be of good quality. One think to note that you can't necessarily tell from the pictures but the top of the night stand is black stained wood. It isn't extremely obvious and I didn't mind the difference in color.

    Read More
    25marathonred February 28, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand came well shipped with no damage and is of very good quality. Would definitely recommend this manufacturer and very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Brad December 7, 2014
  • Angelo Home Rocks the world of Nightstands.
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is the bomb. Not only was it packaged properly so absolutely no damage occurred in transit, it has a wonderful finish to the wood. But the party bonus is on the inside with each top drawer having a surge protected outlet built right in. Brilliant.

    Read More
    vicdisco May 14, 2014
  • Night Stand for Room Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only giving 4 stars out of 5 as we have not started using this piece of furniture yet and we're not quite sure how it will hold up. However, after unpacking from box both night stands (we ordered 2) looked good and no shipping damage. They are sizable night stands, but not too large, and we like the clean modern look. One of the night stands does not stand evenly and there seems to be a slight wobble on both wooden and carpeted floors, but I figure it can be balanced out with felt furniture sticky things to "build up" the one leg in question. For the size of the product and finish I am really impressed with the cost. My budget was $500 or less per night stand and this really saved us some money to use elsewhere in our room remodel.

    Read More
    talltxrunner January 19, 2014
  • Great Nightables
    Verified Purchase

    These night tables are really good looking and I love the charging strip inside. However, they did get a little banged up in shipping and one of the top drawers won't stay closed. I'm hoping my husband can fix it, otherwise I'll have to contact Overstock. But overall I really like these - they look well made and bring a masculine look to our master bedroom.

    Read More
    hjmack January 12, 2014
  • Nice Item, but was slighty damaged on the edges
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Item, good color..looks stylish.. but was slighty damaged on the edges of the second drawer. It doesnt appear when the drawers are closed. Hopefully its a small fix and I dont have to return it.

    Read More
    keerz4u October 18, 2013
  • So disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Confident in the high ratings from others, we ordered two of these tables. Both arrived damaged. The edges of the drawers on both tables were crushed. One of the legs was on all crooked. One of the tops was put on wrong. The style and overall quality was really good, but these two tables were in really rough shape on arrival. And It didn't look like it was just shipping issued to me, but Overstock said they would send me two more and file a claim with UPS for the damaged tables. Disappointed, but happy that Overstock was going to make it right, I waited for the two replacements to arrive. I'm very disappointed to say that the two replacements were also damaged. Not as bad as the first two, but still damaged. One had a big gouge on the front and the other had the same issue with drawer edges crushed. Overstock refunded me for the tables, but 4 of 4 being damaged, has been a huge waste of time and I still don't have nightstands. If they were not damaged these nightstands were perfect. Really nice looking. Charger outlets inside, and big drawers. I am fairly certain that these were not damaged in transit, but packed up and shipped damaged.

    Read More
    ShakerPM September 6, 2013
  • Great quality and looks really good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid nightstand -- the color is a little darker than the photo, and it looks even better.

    Read More
    sioux3 July 16, 2013
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is exceptional. We especially like the in-drawer charging bar. these arrived in a matter of days, in perfect condition. other than removing then from the crates, they were good to go. They are a perfect height for a higher bed, and will fit in with any contemporary bedroom furniture. The drawers are deep and glide smoothly. Described on the site very well. Pictured as show, and the sturdiness is impressive.

    Read More
    secret11 May 15, 2013
  • a hole on top of nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this nightstand, after tearing open the box, and looking at the table I was shocked to find a thumbsize gash about one half inch deep on top of table I have arthritis and since the table weighs 75lbs there is no way I can return this table plus i live three stories up in my apartment, so I',m stuck and will try to patch the hole myself

    Read More
    rwman March 12, 2013
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand is beautiful and much more than I expected, and the charging station is a a big plus. Keeps things tidy.

    Read More
    kapahulugirl February 26, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL FINISH AND HARDWARE - FABULOUS DEAL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, finish and details - would recommend to anyone! Looked at several sites and couldn't come close to this look and quality, especially for this price - love it!!!

    Read More
    dixie11 February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links