Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Marlowe California King-size Bonded Leather Shelter Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks amazing in my room. The leather is very rich looking. It is perfect for the price.

    Read More
    cicilala August 11, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and so comfy with a memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 2, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and value. Great craftsmanship and materials. You will need a mattress platform

    Read More
    randijo7 December 29, 2013
  • Love the style but definitely do your research!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE STYLE. And I won't return the items despite the problems we are having because we really realy like the style. The set up did take us about 45 minutes. BUT here is the problem. I bought the frame based on the information provided that a box spring was not needed with this bed frame. TOTALLY not true. The company only gave us three (3) slats to support the mattrass. Yea totally not enough esp if you have a foam like mattrass.

    Read More
    faithinprayer December 2, 2013
  • Do not order oversize items!!
    Verified Purchase

    The company they use for delivery was not efficient nor flexible with delivery times. Everyone should be aware that they only deliver between 8-5 certain days of the week depending on where you live ( me in Huston). You are told you will get a 24 to 48 hour notice about delivery, me I got a call at 7:50 am the day of delivery saying they would be there between 12 and 4. If you work this is not convienent at all. Of course I wish that was the only problem with the order the bed was not wide enough for the mattress so now I have to go through the hassle of taking it apart and repackaging it and waiting on the same delivery guys to pick it up at my inconvenience. No more overstock for me!! I will stick with companies that actually value customer experience.

    Read More
    kyates May 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed frame to make our room look nicer and it certainly does! I unpacked all the parts and hauled everything upstairs all by myself. I put it together in about 45 min. All by myself too. I was a little worried about the sturdiness of it since my husband is a very large guy, but there have been zero issues. The head board is very soft and is nice to prop up against if watching tv or working in bed. Love it!

    Read More
    andee8 February 3, 2013
  • Good bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Typical leather wing bed. Good quality and craftsmanship for the price. Does have to be put together though.

    Read More
    chefswife1 July 15, 2012
  • Love it! Beautiful bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed after searching for a long time. I had spent hours reviewing all the websites - from the high end yuppie sites to all the online discounters. This is the one of the hundreds that made the cut. It is the perfect blend of elegant design, quality construction and value. We also ended up buying the nightstands and tv stand for our room from the Angelo HOME line. Delivery was professional, everything was carefully packed and arrived undamaged. The pieces look extremely beautiful together but don't have that boring, match-y uniformity of other furniture sets because the bed has so much leather on it. No whacking your shins as happens with the wooden sided beds - this one is nicely padded. I have already recommended this bed or any furniture from this manufacturer/ designer to my friends.

    Read More
    aelizabeth June 19, 2012
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping came quickly. The bed assembly was easy to do w/2 people. The dark brown is a nice rich color and the quality of the leather is superb. The bed makes our bedroom look very classy. I love the bed and will surely continue to order from overstock.

    Read More
    swtangel719 May 20, 2012
  • Stately Piece

    It took about 40 minutes to assemble. A box spring/foundation is required. Its very rich looking...Love it!

    Read More
    angela314 March 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber R. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links