Today $78.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Lincoln Heights Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very distressed appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with it, but it's very lightweight yet sturdy..

    Read More
    Felix S. January 3, 2017
  • For the money it was a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it was a good buy. Looks great over my fireplace.

    Read More
    lorirn145 December 23, 2013
  • Priced correctly based on its quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The rest of my review pretty much sums it it. If you're not familiar with the term MDF, that's Medium Density Fiberboard. A better quality plywood essentially. But it looks pretty close to real wood. And it is very lightweight. The construction of the ray pattern is good. The outer trim pieces are not very precisely put together. One of the corners on mine seems to have been particularly poorly constructed, or perhaps damaged at some point. But it's not so bad as to ruin the appearance, which is rustic. It gives the frame a bit more of a folk art feel.

    Read More
    spivs April 30, 2013
  • angelo:HOME Lincoln Heights Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the mirror at first sight! I could not wait to have it land on my porch. when I opened the package I was sorry to see that it had a crack in the wood. I contacted Overstock and they solved the problem right away! I received my new mirror within a few days. Overstock was very helpful and I was glad for that!

    Read More
    georgigirl530 April 16, 2013
  • Mirror with Flare
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting mirror for making a statement. The color is lighter in person and more gray. It is rustic as well so you can expect cracking and imperfections. That being said, it is a really nice addition to our fireplace mantel. Lots of compliments...it is very different than mirrors out in the stores.

    Read More
    lulupookie April 16, 2013
  • Love at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great industrial feel, It looks really heavy, but in reality is really light, but never fear it is solidly built. Came well packaged with no damage.

    Read More
    locketee February 15, 2013
  • Really nice patina
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these to go over a table. Loved it so much ordered a second to flank my fireplace with one on each side. I'm going for " industrial chic" and this mirror fits the bill. Very cool eclectic piece.

    Read More
    saratogashopper January 10, 2013
  • not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this mirror to complement a newly painted gray powder room. since the other accents are brown, the color and style of the mirror suited the space perfectly. however, after receiving i knew it wasn't going to work. the quality is just ok overall and there were some significant cracks in the wood that was more than a rustic appearance. the framing was crooked and there was a strange odor. ultimately i returned it because of the quality issues, however, i really did love the styling and wanted it to work.

    Read More
    dmhccs November 7, 2012
  • Just as advertised, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror, reminds me of the outdoors. It suited my needs exactly. Online shopping is so easy and saves a lot of gas.

    Read More
    jgalbraith October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Mirror...
    Verified Purchase

    Like this mirror very much (although the first one had to be returned due to chips in te wood). Looks handmade, rustic with an interesting design. Was just the color I needed (a brownish/gray). An interesting, understated piece. Will probably stimulate compliments once its put up in my den. Great price for an unusual "element" for a room. Subdued. Will provide subtle interest and unexpected design to a room. Happy with the purchase. Not someting tat you would see every day or is cliched.

    Read More
    metrogirl123 August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links