Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Kent Vintage Brown Wall Hugger Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very soft material and lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt shipping and we love the style! Workmanship is pretty good, but we had to pull a staple out of one of the holes that you insert the leg into so it would go in, but not a big deal. Love how the lid lifts up and folds flush into the back of the bottom part of the ottoman so you can have it right up against the bed or wall, depending where you put it.

    Read More
    kande2006 April 24, 2014
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bench for my entryway. I really wanted something contemporary and casual. This bench fits the need perfectly. It is a beautiful color (sort of a muddy brown and with a green hue as a previous reviewer said). We won't be giving it a lot of heavy use but it seems very well made. It was very well packaged too. I couldn't be more pleased with this bench.

    Read More
    lresink August 19, 2013
  • Ottoman is just the right size and color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman to go in a small space. It was exactly the right size, shape and color to go with everthing in the condo livingroom! Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    suzie1492 March 7, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the spacious storage the ottoman provides. It is extremely comfortable to sit on as well and can be pushed against the wall for extra seating. Very soft material.

    Read More
    limf January 27, 2013
  • Perfect "foot of the bed" chest
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed that the chest wasn't deeper than it is. I love everything about it but that. It was definitely worth the price and the quality is great.

    Read More
    bturk January 26, 2013
  • Great ottoman coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a coffee table in my great room. The color is a muddy brown, with just a little tinge of green. I love the material, it will be really easy to keep clean. It has a nice size storage area and could be used for seating, but I wouldn't do that on a regular basis. The size was plenty long, but not very wide for a coffee table, however it was a perfect fit for my space.

    Read More
    jes81 October 6, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Ottoman. It has great storage and the springs are very quiet. They don't squeak at all. Excellent product.

    Read More
    kathy4499 March 21, 2012
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something very specific for the foot of our king sized bed. Leather is great but when you're pulling your stockings on in the morning it can get a tad uncomfortable which makes this micro fiber so perfect and the zero wall clearance is just what we wanted. The truth is we were tired of sharing bed space with our flock of French Bulldogs and this is the perfect bed for them. I measured the inside of the ottoman's storage area and made a very soft filled pillow for our three dogs. The size is perfect, they can snuggle together or have space of their own, still be in our bedroom and near us without taking up their "half" of the bed. And when they jump out in the morning the lid gets closed and you have the perfect seat for slipping on your shoes and socks! And we've made certain the lid doesn't accidently close in the night with a little wedge my husband made.

    Read More
    bellasguardo March 13, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on this bench that I have placed in the foyer. Lots of storage and easy access for kids to get their hats and gloves. Would definately purchase, just wish they had more colors to choose from.

    Read More
    1983julier December 28, 2011
  • Angelo wall hugger ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece with a soft velvety material. Good storage space.

    Read More
    belmarbabe December 20, 2011
  • Good size storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman serves its purpose for me well. I needed it to go in my master bedroom underneath the window. It is soft enough to have a seat to put your socks but I would not lounge around on it. The storage space inside is large-I am storing my decorative bed pillows and a few thinner blankets in it. The fact that the top opens all the way to degrees is a very nice feature as some ottomans for some odd reason don't open all the way. The fact that it opens flush to the wall without having to be pulled away from the wall is a bonus and was a major reason for buying this in addition to the side and look. I wanted something in chocolate brown but did not want faux leather which is all you can find at this price. I like the ribbed/cord look and the microfiber is soft. Also, it came very well packaged and even had its own little fabric slip cover. Overall, good looking, has good storage space, is functional, convenient and for the prices, was a great find. Definitely recommend if you are looking for this size and color.

    Read More
    lotusmoon December 6, 2011
  • Arrived today - very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very pleased with this ottoman. We bought it as a piece for our entryway for putting on and taking off shoes and to act as additional dining table seating when our house is crowded for the holidays. I think it will work well in both of these capacities. While it's a little low as a dining table seat, the height makes it perfect for slipping in to the center of our sectional sofa for a cozy movie night where the whole family can have their feet up. I'm very thankful for the wall hugger feature as this will make it so I don't have to pull it away and push it back against the wall every time I want something in or out. It's that sort of feature that you didn't know you wanted until you got it. It's not very plush for sitting on, but it's fine for putting your feet up. I nearly rounded it up for 5 stars, if you don't plan to sit on it then it's definitely 5 star worthy.

    Read More
    silpa December 1, 2011
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The product arrived about a week after I ordered it. All I had to do was attach the legs and I was all set. The color and quality are true to the photo, and I'm very happy with the amount of storage. I currently have about 100 DVDs stored in the ottoman, but it would also be good for blankets/towels/sheets. Thinking about ordering another one for my bedroom. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    aratay September 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elalpo April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links