Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Kent Coffee Brown Renu Leather Wall Hugger Trunk Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman seems very well constructed, the leather fabric almost matches my leather couch, it looks like it came together as a set. I really llike the nailheads and the size of the ottoman.Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    defuniak June 14, 2012
  • Decent Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an ottoman at the foot of our bed. Our bed is California King, so definitely need a big enough ottoman to go with it. We found this with the right size and price is very affordable. It came as exact as the picture, assembly is very little. Basically we are happy with it.

    Read More
    xxca June 7, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect! I'm not sure I have the legs on correctly but they look okay. It is more roomy than I expected and very sturdy.

    Read More
    averill8513 May 23, 2012
  • angeklo kent storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase...tightly packed for shipping....4 days from order to delivery...great for end of king size bed....kind of a worn dark brown leather with nailhead trim.....was a little hesitant about buying but glad i did...also wall hugger so opens easily without having to move bench...

    Read More
    wd169 April 20, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a place to put my pillows and maybe a spare blanket in to at night. I searched for an ottoman for about a year and found that they were either too small or the color was too light. When I saw this wall hugger version, I hadn't even thought about that. If the lid hinges weren't designed like this particular product, then it would have to sit away from the footboard which would reduce the amount of walking area at the foot of the bed. This particular design is working out great, and the size is perfect to fit 4 decorative pillows and a spare down blanket into. It was also packaged very well so there were no tears or dents in it when it arrived. I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    booners63 March 24, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice storage bench and the wall huger feature is fantastic. It has brown tones in the leather (it is not a solid brown, but tonal) and it is very soft. The decorative nailheads are a more "goldish" rather than an antiqued darker brass color but that is not a deal breaker since this is going in our cabin. The storage area is quite large as described. Overall-a definite recommend.

    Read More
    sbinmn February 5, 2012
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and I've had it for years now and it's still in beautiful condition.

    Read More
    maryt82 November 27, 2015
  • Perfect at end of bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bench for our bedroom that had storage and could be used for a seat. This one worked perfectly. Great color and style, very functional!

    Read More
    realcooker October 26, 2015
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman. I wanted one with a lot of storage for throws and blankets. It is comfy to sit on and great for extra seating.

    Read More
    spwisconsin April 21, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman. We have it at the end of our bed to hold extra linens in. The dogs also use it to on to the bed with. There is a scratch, but it is not torn from the larger dog using it as well. We have had it a few years and its held up nicely.

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 21, 2015
  • A great addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant leather and lots of storing space.

    Read More
    Ioannis D. December 18, 2014
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for hubby for pending divorce for all his extra gym clothes. He says he is happy with it.

    Read More
    cua360 June 7, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy for the money, and it is durable. It looks good after a year at college with my son.

    Read More
    jdykes August 5, 2013
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a ottoman. Looked at many but they did not match with the leather couch that I already owned. Seen this one here at O. The pic on the computer showed that it was an exact match . I purchased it. It arrived very quickly. I am so happy with it. The ottoman looks and feels like it is high quality and the color is exactly what it was showing on my monitor.

    Read More
    redmontecar December 2, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for and the price was exactly what I wanted to pay. Very sturdy and durable. Excellent ottoman with an excellent price!!!! My friend looked at it and was going to order one for herself.

    Read More
    miller16 November 13, 2012
  • high-end look for great price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a great bargain. Although the leather is not real, there is some dimension to it - it's kind of crackled looking up close (as opposed to the more common smooth/shiny/one dimensional/plastic-y faux leather look). The two rows of nailheads on this ottoman (as opposed to the more common single row along the bottom) adds that extra bit of detail that makes the piece look high-end. Nice wooden legs, too. Very, very pleased with this item!

    Read More
    starboston November 4, 2012
  • Great bench for front of the bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for the front of our king size bed to replace a bench without storage. Love the wallhugger feature! Works great against the wood footboard. I use the bench every night to store our decorative pillows - three euro pillows and three standard pillows, which fit/stack nicely and keep them off the floor. Bench is also comfortable to sit on. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    hanne44 October 18, 2012
  • Excellent choice (especially with a discount)
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and felt comfortable purchasing on-line. It arrived on schedule (the tracking is a nice touch) and was well boxed and nicely packed. The ottoman was very easy to put together (screwed on feet). Very soft leather and comfy. Not sure how well the foam seat will hold up to me sitting on it each morning, but it's sturdy and comfortable. The inside storage, as mentioned by others, is smaller than you'd imagine, but more than adaquate for a king sized feather quilt and blanket. A great purchase at a great price.

    Read More
    bilbos October 18, 2012
  • Great as a toy chest

    We bought this for use as our son's toy chest in our tiny living room for its storage abilities and as extra seating. It holds a huge amount of toys, fits right against the wall, and the hinges are heavy duty. When our son pushes the ottoman open, it does not snap shut but stays open even if it is not pushed all the way up to its furthest point. The only warning I would have to other parents is that the hinges could hurt little fingers. We have our ottoman between a wall and a coffee table to limit our son's access to the hinges. All in all, it looks wonderful, is very comfortable, and totally suits the purpose for which we bought it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    tjk06 October 8, 2012
  • overstockfan1980
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this! Great in front of my sofa. Plenty of storage. The top is nicely padded. Hope it holds up to dogs and kids.

    Read More
    overstockfan1980 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links