Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Kara Trunk Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Heavy and Not Secure
    Verified Purchase

    The color was gray when I received it. It would very difficult to assemble and broke often. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1051830 March 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little truck and am waiting for it to come back into stock so I can order 2 more. That says it all, I think! PS- I opted not to bother putting the hinge on it. I felt as if it was backwards or something (or maybe I am? LOL) and it's unnecessary, in my opinion anyhow, so I skipped the aggravation of trying to make sense of it.

    Read More
    mishnyc January 28, 2014
  • Kara trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product to have a storage area for bedding in a room utilized as guest room with sleeper sofa. This worked out perfectly. Also purchased the matching end table. Husband put both together in about an hour. I rated the style as good because I wish there were short feet on the bottom to elevate the trunk off of the floor a bit.

    Read More
    kibblett December 7, 2013
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much cheaper than the photo. I will not be using it as my front sitting room coffee table as I had planned. The "wood" is glaringly fake looking. Also, the holes in one of the panels were drilled incorrectly. I don't expect a problem getting a replacement part, but it's another disappointment. I have been lucky in the past with rug and furniture purchases from Overstock. Never needed to make a return, but I would return this if it the return shipping weren't so expensive.

    Read More
    briandaudsmom July 22, 2013
  • Weird color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is actually a weird gray so I am going to repaint it. Very roomy. Nice magnetic lid that stays up and closes easily.

    Read More
    vercon June 15, 2013
  • Looks even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk is in our living room and matches some end tables we bought at World Market. The trunk has more of a grey tone to it than dark brown or espresso color. Great place to keep an extra pillow or throw blanket. So far, it has been the place we throw the dog toys when we have unexpected visitors. Our neighbor loves it so much she plans to buy one, too! Good quality, not too hard to put together. Overall, we are very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    glomonkey May 30, 2013
  • great product for the price. heavy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. A bit more gray than shown online though. More ash color than brown

    Read More
    ryonne May 23, 2013
  • Love it ; Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still shocked at how pleased I'am when I find something on this site. Most of items have been Big items. But Price and Quality can't be beat. Thanks! I Love this Chest table. And the price was Unbelievable

    Read More
    militarywifey3 May 21, 2013
  • Needs Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in the product that looks like a brown coffee table in the photo but actually comes grey. At first I thought they sent me the wrong item. The quality is pretty cheap! The price is pretty high considering the quality. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, but I would not purchase it if I could turn the clock back.

    Read More
    classygrl1983 March 19, 2013
  • Trunk as a coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this trunk as a coffee table in my living room and for storing the bedding for the hide-a-bed in the living room as well. I didn't want a clunky big trunk since all our furniture is contemporary to modern style. This trunk was perfect for me!

    Read More
    grandmareggie December 18, 2012
  • Looks nice, made out of cheap stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just as pictured. Mine arrived with slight breaking/chipping of the pieces but you can't tell when put together. It had good instructions and was pretty easy to put together. It took me about an hour and I'm the worst at that kind of thing. All in all it suits its purpose.

    Read More
    sugarlandtx November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sierra H. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links