Today: $110.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Kara Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, Love, Love.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, storage, and color. Extremely well made piece. Easy to assembly. One person can assemble, but takes some patience.

    Read More
    amjones02 November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and has a rich look to is and a fairly high quality feel. It only got 4 stars because the drawers are so short as to be nearly useless.

    Read More
    myhouserocks July 26, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like it does in the picture but comes in a lot of pieces with dozens of different size screws; I made husband put it together because I don't have the patience.

    Read More
    riley68 May 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, my husband said it was difficult to put together... But I love it. Used it for hallway table

    Read More
    love17 May 24, 2013
  • Love this piece! It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It is just what it says and more

    Read More
    sasafrasmel March 22, 2013
  • Too many pieces
    Verified Purchase

    While the product arrived quickly and looks very similar to the picture, I am not sure it was worth the money. I purchase a lot of products I have to assemble but was surprised that this required everything to be assembled, down to the drawers. And the directions were slightly confusing... not to mention the amount of time it took to put together. With a drill and a complete tool kit, we were at about the 90 minute mark. It looks nice but I am hesitant to say it will wear well over several years, we shall see.

    Read More
    swhcolorado March 16, 2013
  • Really nice addition to our house
    Verified Purchase

    We have a ski home and I was looking for a table with a rustic look for our entry way. I can't vouch for the durability because it's so new, but I love the look of this table. It was relatively easy to put together and is very sturdy (no wobbles). The color was exactly like it was shown. It also arrived right on schedule, which was important since we had a small window when we'd be at the house to assemble it. We've used Overstock for so many things for our home and will continue.

    Read More
    ellen7932 March 5, 2013
  • Looks great once you get past the assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I love Angelo Sourmelis and I think his designs are great. However, I was very frustrated by the assembly. There were a million pieces and it took 3 hours. And I'm a very handy person! I don't want to bash this piece but the assembly was a real drag. If you're not great with assembly, you should avoid this piece. But if you like assembling pieces, that this is a gorgeous piece once you get past the labor.

    Read More
    athinadesign December 15, 2012
  • Beautiful addition for asian decor
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to an asian themed powder bath. Unique look, but very solid piece of furniture. It took less than an hour to assemble. One downside is that the legs aren't completely level - had to add felt to even out the table.

    Read More
    meanne105 May 8, 2012
  • Decent piece of furniture-easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Just assembled today. Goes quick (1.5 hour) with a cordless drill. Seems sturdy. Drawers fit somewhat loosely although the guides are wood and I think its designed to seem a little more rustic. Was a good size for my small foyer area and I didn't need much storage so this fit the bill and was the right price. Be careful when assembling the top. I pinched my finger between one of the bolts and board and it bled like a stuck pig. Overall, I am satisfied and its a unique looking piece.

    Read More
    karlsbad33 January 30, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sofa table. It fits beautifully and looks simple, but interesting.

    Read More
    amaliaeve November 4, 2011
  • Really Solid
    Verified Purchase

    lovely piece of furniture, well packaged easy to put together and very solid, far better than your average flat pack

    Read More
    floridabrit August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links