Today: $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Harlow Clay Mango Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I've had this for about 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these about 4 years ago and I was just reminded to write a review them. They've held up really well. I remember seeing reviews that said they're better for small people. We are small people, and actually someone did break one of the legs once. He was a big guy (a salesman, LOL). We were able to repair it, and it's held. They've held up really well--they're still firm and comfortable. I like the fact that they're not big.

    Read More
    bossjen October 27, 2016
  • MMM
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and stunning!

    Read More
    Michelle M. October 27, 2016
  • Loved it while I had it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair to go with a sofa and matching chair for a home I purchased in 2010. I sold the home fully furnished and this chair went with the home. It was very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    mardicole July 20, 2016
  • ERS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Extremely firm like just about all other chairs on Overstock (do they ALL come from the same manufacturer???), but did not bother me.

    Read More
    Emily S. May 11, 2016
  • Mrs Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. Not made for an every day chair.

    Read More
    Suuruu January 5, 2016
  • Great pattern - nice small chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair years ago and am just now reviewing. It's a replica of a Josef Frank chair at a tiny fraction of the cost. Sadly, the had use was too much on the legs and after several moves and many guests, I had to let it go after about 5 years.

    Read More
    kfaxon April 19, 2015
  • Very pretty but not so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair's looks but it's not at all a chair you want to sink into and read a book!

    Read More
    Michelle V. March 16, 2015
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this chair and so easy to put together. Not the most comfortable product, however I needed something for a master BR in a beach condo .

    Read More
    nashvegas111 June 6, 2014
  • Mango Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair for my needs. I played in my entry way and love it. It looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    arspeechlady November 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MIRASOL V. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links