Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $264.50
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Harleston Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sofa Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of too short or small for an actual sofa table unless for children's furniture. It was a very nice table though not of use to me.

    Read More
    miss5152 February 27, 2016
  • Poor Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs are not very good, as the threads seem to short to actually stay I place, and the drawers are always slightly off. It is a beautiful piece. Unfortunately

    Read More
    OstkUser60636 November 21, 2015
  • This sofa table was a perfect accent peice
    Verified Purchase

    I would highlly recommend this product to everyone. It was easy to put together (mind you my hubby helped thank goodness). Lots of peices but once we started, did not take that long. It really adds to the space. Looks fantastic. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    moonstruck62 April 6, 2013
  • Home Harleston Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    We were well pleased with the sofa table, with the design, the color and the material as it actually looks like wood. It does have a very nice quality about it and serves the purpose of what we needed. We have a small home and needed a piece of furniture in a small den and it fits beautifully. My husband assembled it and felt that it went together reasonably well and the instructions were fair to get through for him. The drawers are nice size and fit well. Overall, it is a nice addition to our home and what we were looking for. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    carolyn2013 March 26, 2013
  • Nice console, but had a couple issues
    Verified Purchase

    Nice console table- just the style I was looking for. I like all the storage that the multiple drawers supply. It looks like a quality piece of furniture and has character. Assembly was easy and the directions were good. I'm giving it 4 stars because one piece of one of the drawers was broken in half when it arrived. It seemed to be packaged well, so not sure how this happened, but I do live in Minnesota and the cold might of played a part. Overstock did all they could to resolve the problem, but the manufacturer was poor at responding to overstock's requests. After a couple weeks I got the replacement piece and assembled the drawer. I'm just glad I didn't have send the whole thing back over one little piece. Overall it's a nice piece that will serve it's purpose and look great.

    Read More
    allimama3 March 18, 2013
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly instructions on this item was the best, most organized kit I have ever seen. All pieces are clearly labeled with stickers, hardware all packed in separate compartments with labels that correspond with instructions. Made a fairly daunting project so so easy. Very pleased with product, heavy, blends with woods of other tones, perfect for the space I had bought it for. Very happy

    Read More
    southflamom February 13, 2013
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutelly love angelo:HOME Harleston product Sofa Table. I plan to buy more of this brand for my living room.

    Read More
    mothbob February 2, 2013
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Pretty easy to put together once you get the cats out of the room. The one construction issue I ran into was with the cams.... they were difficult to line up and tighten. Seems to be fine though since nothing is out of alignment.

    Read More
    irisgem83 January 11, 2013
  • The biggest pain in the ass to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the biggest pain in the *** to put together, I almost took an ax to it. Spend the extra 100-200 dollars to get something already assembled. Also, it has obvious termite bore marks all over the front of the drawers.

    Read More
    moissie November 2, 2012
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I very good value for the money. It looks very nice. It is not easy to put together - plan to set aside an hour- but looks great. Despite what the site says the casters can be pulled off. You can't go wrong with this purchase. Picture is accurate - same color, same look.

    Read More
    tj31 October 8, 2012
  • just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was perfect as I needed a small sofa table for the back of a loveseat. It is the perfect size for what I needed and is lovely in appearance.

    Read More
    maestrasusie September 22, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had this together in about 30 minutes. Keep in mind the guy is a wood worker. The item is perfect for the space, very solid and well worth the price. The color is just what we wanted. Nothing dark. Just something that added warmth to the space and not too big. THIS is a dandy item.

    Read More
    mnlarson August 28, 2012
  • Perfect fit for space
    Verified Purchase

    This table fit my small foyer perfectly and provided needed storage for keys, dog leash, sunglasses, etc--all the things you need before you walk out the door. It did arrive in dozens of pieces but my husband enjoyed putting it together. Be aware if you are not into assembling furniture. I've not seen this type of wood in domestic furniture and the look is slightly different - not bad but different. For me, it was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    jonquil2756 May 22, 2012
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had this item on my wishlist for a while and was a little worried that it might not be as good as I expected it and for the price I didn't want to end up with something I didn't like. I'm glad I got it! It is a really beautiful piece of furniture and really adds charm to my open plan living room/dining room. The sofa table is predominantly solid wood with just some of the inside pieces being pressed saw material. It came very well packaged but there is a lot of pieces to be put together. I quite enjoy putting things together so I didn't find it too bad, but it did take me over an hour to put it all together. It was worth it for the end result and I have received loads of compliments. Also, it isn't clear in the picture but the drawers have a little three dot design on the side - it looks like it was done by burning the wood. The only thing that I would critique is that I wish they made it a little bigger and with more storage. I've now ordered the matching coffee table so can't wait to see it together.

    Read More
    rossms March 26, 2012
  • Great table; needs assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The end result is a lovely, sturdy table that fits my space perfectly but measure carefully to make sure it's the size YOU need. I ordered one and then a week later ordered a second one. It is a high quality piece. YOU NEED TO KNOW: the table requires assembly, a lot of assembly. When I first opened the box, I was overwhelmed by the number of loose pieces...it seems like hundreds of screws. Each section of the table is a separate piece, e.g., each drawer is 6 pieces, including the knob, that you will have to put together. The styrofoam packaging was sloppy. Assembly will be messy but you'll be happy with the end result, if you don't give up. O.co should consider selling this product already assembled.

    Read More
    regularcustomer January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links