Today: $239.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Harleston Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy, cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful- the only issue is there is no hole for wires out the back. Easily fixed with a dremel.

    Read More
    Dana F. July 30, 2015
  • Nice addition to my room`
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size. Looked just like the picture.

    Read More
    Diane J. June 18, 2015
  • Beautiful little TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the media room, it's perfect. Quality is really nice for the money. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shopperhpr3 October 18, 2013
  • Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a low sitting tv stand for the front den (kids room) that could coordinate with the oak moldings as well as the traditional styling of my room. I was very happy to find this piece. As other reviewers have stated, it's best to use a hole saw and drill out a pass through for the cables to keep the look more streamlined (not hard to do but could have been done in factory very easily). I have been extremely with both the solid structure and the great look of the piece as we have now a great looking front room.

    Read More
    dennislongisland August 28, 2013
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for - a medium shade of wood and something sort of vintage-looking. Not the usual glass modern TV stand that everybody sells. It seems very sturdy and it was easy to put together. However, I have the same question as others - how can you have a media stand with no holes for cords?? I had to drill my own. Other than that, love it!

    Read More
    laurieinmn5 February 14, 2013
  • ok but....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the coffee table and media stand. The coffee table had a large chip on the top corner and had to be sent back. Was hoping the tv stand would be better but it has problems as well. The veneer is not well attached on the top edges and is already peeling. Overall the design is on trend and it is a sturdy and solid piece of furniture. It is no worse to put together then other furniture that has to be assembled. Both of the drawers cracked in the corners when putting in the screws but that is really no big deal as it is on the inside and will not be seen. Like other reviews I will be drilling a hole in the back and also plan on attaching a power strip along the back. I'm really wishing the veneer was glued on better then this would be a five star. Maybe it is a quality control issue and I have received a few lemons. Keeping my fingers crossed that the coffee table is better. In the meantime I will be attempting to re-glue the veneer and use a wood marker to cover the chips.

    Read More
    goldring711 February 8, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to build. You only needed a phillips screwdriver. It took me about 2 hours to complete and I'm not usually good at putting things together. The only complaint I have is that there were no holes in the back for the cords of the electronics (DVR and CD player) to go through to plug into the wall. I had to make the holes myself - which was messy and time consuming because I did not have the right tools. Overall, the product looks great and was very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    melmchow February 2, 2013
  • Classic piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews, a hole had to be drilled in the back of the piece to allow for the cords. I was looking for something traditional and this fit the bill perfectly. It was fairly easy to assemble and is sturdy. I am very pleased with the product and the Overstock ordering process.

    Read More
    happyjrc January 26, 2013
  • angelo: Home Harleston Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Was easy to assemble. I am a woman 64, so if I can do it, anyone can. Took a little over an hour and half, once I figured out what a cam was. I am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    sassy713 January 24, 2013
  • beautiful piece of furniture! stellar value
    Verified Purchase

    i am just so impressed by the quality of this piece. It matches nicely with our expensive restaurantion hardware bedroom furniture at a fraction of the cost! I did drill a hole in the back of the lower section so i could put the wires through it. I was so happy with this piece that i went back and ordered the matching sidetables and coffee table. I will buy from this maker anytime!! hard to find real value like this! It did take quite sometime to put together but i''m a lady and i did it on my own and impressed the old man ;)

    Read More
    dandynewyorker January 4, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    I can't recommend this table more highly. It is built well, very heavy, quality material, beautiful finish. Easy to put together. It was more than I was looking to spend, but well worth it.

    Read More
    cari80 August 23, 2012
  • Love my table!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with media table! It is perfect for the spot I needed it! Great height and fits our equipment just right!

    Read More
    laurmouse January 25, 2012
  • Missing the hole in rear panel for wires
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product. except I had to use a door knob drill bit to make my own opening in the back for the cables and wires.

    Read More
    kwally January 3, 2012
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order this because it's on the expensive side compared to other media stands O.co offers, but I absolutely loved the design and decided to chance it. I'm so happy with the purchase! The stand is almost completely hardwood, which is hard to find at such a low price point. It was a little time consuming to put together, but I did it without the help of my husband or power tools in under an hour. I will definitely be looking at angelo:HOME for future online furniture purchases.

    Read More
    skp26 December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links