Today $82.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Dresden End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • real sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought the coffeetable, and I was amazed at the quality, so when I saw that there was a matching end table. I ordered this right away, all I can say, that this is a terrific buy, easy to assemble and so sturdy , and both pieces have such deep drawers, so you can store a lot in it.

    Read More
    steenhof July 28, 2013
  • nice sturdy end table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute end table fits perfectly with my decor

    Read More
    dannyee June 23, 2013
  • was what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, it suited our family well, It was attractive and consructed to last. Just what we wanted!

    Read More
    judy2jim June 19, 2013
  • Angelo: home Dresden end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the set of end tables that I purchased. They were easy to assemble and look very nice in my living room. I had two wicker baskets that I put in them to hold magazine which also look very nice. The drawers are deep and well made so that you can stash stuff in them like all the remotes.

    Read More
    Norie May 15, 2013
  • awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together. beautiful wood and very heavy and solid piece. I purchased two end tables and the coffee table and they were all excellent. would definitely recommend this brand to others. excellent quality.

    Read More
    tlaub07 May 14, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two tables and I really like them. The only complaint I have is one drawer doesn't slide as easily as it should but the other is fine. They are a good heighth for our chairs. I like the color as it blends with what I have. They are very heavy which surprised me and pleased me. I would recomment these tables to anyone.

    Read More
    lilac34 March 21, 2013
  • angelo end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. They were easy to put together. The drawers are deep and hold a lot. Pretty design and the bottom shelf if really handy.

    Read More
    elph549 January 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda M. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links