Today: $119.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Dresden Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely luv this coffee table beon perfect bought 2 side tables well made. And i looked around this was such good quality for the price I paid would have paid double.

    Read More
    Brenda M. November 30, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured hard to put together heavy wiid

    Read More
    JoAnne J. January 2, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great quality. I needed Oak to work in the room for the TV. I know it is a coffee table and it is a great TV stand.

    Read More
    Joan C. August 7, 2015
  • Nice coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, with interesting design and plenty of storage in drawers and lower shelf.

    Read More
    Emily A. June 30, 2015
  • angelo:Home Dresden Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the best coffee table I have ever purchased.I love it .It is a very strong table.The color is exacltly like the picture.It is very easy to put together.I highly recmmennd this table.

    Read More
    pupina July 24, 2013
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the coffee table love the big drawers and like the finish for the price very good value

    Read More
    muirlo July 1, 2013
  • Excellent value , nice coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    We like this coffee , it is a good size and the drawers perform perfectly, open & close easily and provide more space then expected. Great value for the price, a hallmark of Overstock ... my all time favorite place to shop ! My only critique is the table top which as I mentioned above can be brought up to the standard of the rest of this coffee table with a little sanding & furniture oil. No big deal. This is an excellent peice, specially for the price, be prepared to spend about 90 minutes putting together.

    Read More
    hulabelle June 8, 2013
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    an excelllent buy, the design on the drawers are so nice, and this is a wood table with deep drawers, so there is a lot of storage place. I could not have been happier. And since this is such a solid table, it would be good for a family with small kids. And I am always surprised at the prices at Overstock.com. I do not think anybody can beat this.

    Read More
    steenhof May 16, 2013
  • Angelo: HOME Dresden Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a nice coffee table and end tables and finally after ten years found them on Overstock.com. This set is sturdy and very well designed. The drawers are deep and can hold a lot of small stuff out of the way. The bottom of the coffee table is a wonderful place to keep magazine out of the way until you have time to read them. The only thing is I wish it was made in USA.

    Read More
    Norie May 15, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    piece was very easy to put together. I purchased the 2 end tables as well. They were all excellent quality, solid wood and very heavy. Would absolutely recommend this brand!

    Read More
    tlaub07 May 14, 2013
  • great table with storage
    Verified Purchase

    my husband was able to construct and it looks like it will be able to stand up to our family room wear

    Read More
    judy2jim May 7, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My other pieces of furniture in the room are black. I was looking for a coffee table and end table that would blend with those pieces. This purchase was perfect. My husband assembled the tables in no time at all. They stand very sturdy.

    Read More
    1350jeffnjan March 20, 2013
  • Ideal coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is fabulous. It has far exceeded our expectations for quality, unique design, practicality. It has plenty of storage with two deep drawers and a bottom shelf, yet it doesn't take up a lot of space. The geometric pattern on the drawers is striking and unique. My husband was able to put it together in an hour. I would have had to hire someone. There were two quarter size scratches that we fixed perfectly with our handy wood finish marker. We're also thrilled with Overstock - great selection, easy purchase, fast delivery.

    Read More
    kaycees April 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Constance H. April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links