Today: $189.99

MSRP: $306.00

Save $116.01 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Brighton Hill Parisian Teal Blue Velvet Large Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • angelo:HOME Brighton Hill Parisian Teal Blue Velve
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful bench. It is very large for what I had paid. The color is perfect. Would purchase again if I was in need of a 2nd bench.

    Read More
    carolyn b. August 6, 2016
  • angelo:HOME Brighton Hill Parisian Teal Blue Velve

    Great Bench, I love it and it is so cute with my new Dark Purple Loveseat and Chair. I also bought a cute Teal Wingback Chair for the same room makeover. Overstock has the beat prices. Many times better than Amazon. And the furniture I ordered from her really is great quality, plus I got door to door service with my UPS man. Thank you Overstock.com, for the great deals!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. May 11, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Robin January 12, 2016
  • Bed Foot Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good. A bit on the flemsy side and I don't think it iwll last long. Wood leg are soft white wood.

    Read More
    Otis H. December 17, 2015
  • Norske
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height at the end of my bed - well made, comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    LORRIE J. November 27, 2015
  • RMatchette
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased! The legs look and are cheap. The cushion was not what I expected at all. I did not return but put it in my quest bedroom.

    Read More
    reaann November 13, 2015
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is really cute but it was too low for what I needed it for so I had a friend buy legs from Lowes and stain them and replace the original legs. It's perfect now.

    Read More
    Darcey V. October 30, 2015
  • Not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for added seating in my work office. It looks nice but it appears once folks started to sit on it, one of the legs became wobbly.

    Read More
    OstkUser43468 August 14, 2015
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    i give 4 stars, because the color is little off, not as bright as show in the photo.

    Read More
    Jiayan Y. July 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is perfect for the price. It was used to fit under a window and that's exactly what it does. It looks similar to the pic color wise

    Read More
    stacy s. July 18, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exact. And it's comfortable to sit on, just sits a little lower than I thought it would. Make sure to measure. Still a good purchase.

    Read More
    JOANND June 12, 2015
  • This is a nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for a great price.

    Read More
    lance f. May 10, 2015
  • Good bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bench arrived very well packaged . The Velvet fabric looks pretty, color is as depicted but is not a true velvet, feels more like a microfiber.I was hoping for a more plush feel and nap typical of velvet. The legs are sturdy and designed to be strongly attached however two of the holes the screws were intended to fit into were stripped so the screw could not bite down and hold. We had to retrofit it to make it work.

    Read More
    Brooke K. April 21, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using 2 of these benches at each of the short ends of a large table. They bring color to the room, and are great for their purpose.

    Read More
    scarywells February 3, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't as bright as pictured but it still worked. Getting the legs on should have been a breeze but it was difficult to line things up (even with red markings to help). What should have taken less than 5 min took 25 min. Still for the price cant complain.

    Read More
    joelw August 20, 2014
  • Cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bench for our teenager daughter's bedroom. It's a cute piece for such a bargain price. Assembly was fairly easy- the holes on one leg didn't align for easy assembly, but the other 3 legs were fine. The color is great and as shown.

    Read More
    2ladida August 10, 2014
  • Terrible Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bench for a bedroom. My frustration is two fold. The assembly due to terrible engineering tolerances and poorly driven guide holes is nearly impossible. This should have taken 15 minutes tops but after 1 hour of trying different legs in different positions it is still not assembled. Customer service delivered scripted responses. Honestly, spend a little more and get better quality and no headache! And customer service should be told that it just makes people angry to reply with canned responses.

    Read More
    aiello3 April 11, 2014
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and looks amazing around my dark wood dining table!

    Read More
    hewgirl December 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous Solid bench seat
    Verified Purchase

    This bench seat is a great quality. The upholstery has been well done. It has a nice solidity about it and minimal assembly to put the legs on. My only comment to you would be that that colour is not as dark as "teal" and and I would call it aqua. It is more or less the same colour as in the picture though.

    Read More
    designermaz November 17, 2013
  • Pretty good bench
    Verified Purchase

    The legs look slightly cheap and the seat itself isn't the most comfortable- I mostly bought this to fill space in a large room and to pull into the living room for extra seating for guests. The color is great.

    Read More
    julia379 November 16, 2013
Sponsored Links