Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Bradstreet Modern Damask Provence Purple Upholstered Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • chair color not the same as shown online
    Verified Purchase

    i really chose this chair because of the color online but when i got them the color was'nt as bright and lively as shown online . not sure if im gonna return yet, hoping it will wear on me.

    Read More
    shon3232 September 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely. They are comfortable and sturdy and fit perfectly in my small living room.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. September 6, 2016
  • Fashionfair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors as shown. Legs are not as sturdy as I would like.

    Read More
    Nadonya M. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and color, it spruces up our living room nicely. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Brooke G. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these accent chairs. Look great in my living room- the perfect ok color pop. I put them together myself, easy:-)

    Read More
    Sally D. May 12, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair! It came quickly, two days sooner than expected! Set it up in about 10 minutes by myself! Very sturdy and very comfortable. A lot bigger than I was expecting but I'm happy with that!

    Read More
    Naomi J. April 8, 2016
  • Almost a 5
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to give this item a 5 star review as I love the chairs but one of the legs isn't connecting well and is stripped even though the chairs have barely been sat in.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 29, 2016
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality materials, and easy to assemble. It really adds a pop of color and sophistication to a room - any room. I have it in my bedroom's reading nook, but would work well as a statement piece in a living room as well. Absolutely recommend it. Purchased the Purple version.

    Read More
    Camila Garcia F. March 16, 2016
  • Beatiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room to sit cross-legged on. Color is a very pretty purple. Sturdy.

    Read More
    hkuburas February 26, 2016
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a chair. Pretty color, no complaints.

    Read More
    David F. February 25, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my living room perfect

    Read More
    Kelly w. February 16, 2016
  • NIce Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair and I am thrilled that I deep. This purple is gorgeous. I receive lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Terri K. February 9, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot express the love I have for this chair! It isn't too comfortable, but it really pulls the room together!!

    Read More
    Cara-Jean P. December 3, 2015
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair, adds fun to any decor. Not a super comfy chair, but it's sturdy and great as an extra seat for guests

    Read More
    mejus November 19, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair great for the space! Easy to assemble and the color is perfect just like the picture.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. November 9, 2015
  • GREAT EGGPLANT COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THESE CHAIRS. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL IN MY LIVING ROOM.

    Read More
    TORRIE October 24, 2015
  • beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chair. The assembly was easy and it seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    Melanie K. October 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Color is true to picture.

    Read More
    bard58 August 16, 2015
  • Lovely fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is by far my favorite thing about this chair. It's as gorgeous in person as it is online. Setting it up was easy, but I took one star from it because I don't think it's the kind of chair that can withstand heavy use. In fact, I don't use mine as a chair at all. The color and pattern work so well in my room that I'm using it to hold my extra pillows and as an accent piece.

    Read More
    Juleen G. August 3, 2015
  • Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my office desk. Colors are vibrant and beautiful! Very happy! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Poodle Mom July 19, 2015
Sponsored Links