Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Bradstreet Floral Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • April
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Have to tighten legs every now and then.

    Read More
    april w. December 10, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair came quickly and was easy to assemble, it looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Beatriz D. May 2, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cute functional and very stylish. It added such a nice pop to my solid off white living room furniture

    Read More
    celleyy April 2, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Firm but that's the style. The only thing that was a problem were the bolts. They could be longer. It was hard getting them in to where they needed to go. Another inch would make all the difference in the world.I got them in, but it took some force.

    Read More
    mjill07 October 27, 2013
  • Great accent chair~good deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for an accent chair and adds just the "pop" I needed in my living room. The colors are a bit more muted than they appear in the photo online and the background color to the chair isn't a pure white, more of a creamy/beige color. All in all, a great piece and easy to put together.

    Read More
    raeso October 9, 2013
  • Such a cute chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of the reviews before buying this and I would agree that the color of the background is a little darker than what is pictured but everything else is very close. And it's just a really pretty addition to any room. One thing I will say- the directions may as well be disregarded. They are so generic and unspecific it's best just to put on your thinking cap and figure it out on your own.

    Read More
    hbellante September 22, 2013
  • angelo:HomeBradstreet Floral Armless love
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I ordered the settee/loveseat and the chair. I'm using the loveseat at my kitchen table and I put the chair in my living room.. They arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. Very comfortable...looks great. I matched the loveseat with dark red leather and wood chairs and they match perfectly. I like that it is light and easy to lift but the drawback is that it slides on my kitchen floor.

    Read More
    scdnf June 6, 2013
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy that I bought this chair. I read in another review that the colors were not as bright in person as in the picture on the website. This was true, but the colors are still very pretty just a bit darker than the picture. I was able to put this chair together by myself quite easily. It took less than 30 minutes. The chair is pretty comfortable as well. I am using it as a computer desk chair. The only downside is that one of my cats likes to use the chair as a scratching post.

    Read More
    fm82 April 26, 2013
  • ok chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is ok. I wish the "white" part was actually white, or closre to white than it is. It is closer to a tannish color. It was inexpensive and easy to put together, and it will do until I find a chair I really love

    Read More
    annna12345 April 17, 2013
  • Chair from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was delivered as expected and though I was required to assemble the instructions were easy to follow and overall assembly was effortless. Chair seemed to be of good quality, I won't be using it as an everyday chair so I expect the chair to wear well. The pictures and colors were good representatives of the product.

    Read More
    golkak April 3, 2013
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    we had been shopping for a chair at pier one many furniture store and they were a lot more money and less quality

    Read More
    disheye February 13, 2013
  • Not the same colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am sending this chair back - not because it isn't good quality - just because the colors don't match with what I was expecting. If you want a beige chair with muted colors (blue, cranberry and green) this is the chair for you.

    Read More
    monique7v2 January 10, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chair--I bought it as a gift and she was very happy with the design and fabric

    Read More
    ncpepsigirl January 8, 2013
  • Bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I am a photographer and I bought 2 of these chairs to go in front of my desk for clients to use while viewing their photos. I did think they would be smaller, but that's my fault for not reading the description fully. They are really deep sitting, but I think they are pretty comfy. They sit best with a lumbar pillow in my opinion. They were pretty easy to assemble. 5 screws to connect the base to the back and 4 screws to attach the legs to the base and it was ready to go. Definitely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ariannap December 17, 2012
  • Very please
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this chair although the colours are not right for the original room I bought it for but decided to keep anyway. Well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    8thelwall October 18, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. A great pop of color in the room, but definitely more toned down colors than I was expecting. The quality is good. Would actually be kinda comfortable if I could find the perfect lumbar pillow to put on them (it's a deep seat).

    Read More
    jacqbraden August 18, 2012
  • Pretty but not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chair and pretty, but much darker in real life.

    Read More
    eivy July 24, 2012
  • Angelo Bradstreet Floral Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are darker than in the picture. It's very comfortable and look great as an accent chair in the living room. I love the texture on the fabric.I want to order another one but it's currently sold out.

    Read More
    tampagirl12 April 25, 2012
  • pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for a seated area in a room with med yellow walls and an area rug with dark red. The combination is great!

    Read More
    terry14 April 23, 2012
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a much more vibrant color. It's kind of muddy/clay colored background with dull yellow and maroon + odd light blue colored abstract flowers. It's an awesome/sturdy accent chair. Just expect very muted colors compared to on-line colors.

    Read More
    h2oladee February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links