Today: $144.99

MSRP: $284.00

Save $139.01 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Bradstreet Damask Turquoise Blue Upholstered Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gets many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've had so many people compliment these chairs. They are really nice.

    Read More
    April S. March 14, 2017
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is about value. It's not particularly comfortable or well made, but it is a good chair for the price and looks great. If you aren't going to be sitting on it every day, it is a good buy. I use it in the corner of my bedroom to sit down and put my shoes on. It's perfect for that.

    Read More
    Valerie W. March 14, 2017
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its inexpensive and cute but its defiantly not the best made chair. The chairs legs are cheap and not the most sturdy. It is good for a chair that you don't plan to sit in everyday.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 8, 2017
  • Pretty but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Ii purchased 2 of these chairs and was happy with the color and size, but over time the legs continued to feel loose even after tightening them on several occasions.

    Read More
    Tina O. March 1, 2017
  • so many compliments

    Everyone that comes into my office raves about how pretty they are and so comfortable!

    Read More
    shelley h. February 3, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and color.....everyone loves the chair...and it's a great value too.

    Read More
    SARA C. December 23, 2016
  • love it , looks great and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    love it , looks great and comfortable

    Read More
    vickie s. November 26, 2016
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, easy to put together, and sturdy.

    Read More
    concordia1 November 25, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is one of the best features in my home...the seat is WIDE and DEEP and very comfortable for a slipper chair. Outside of a small defect in upholstery pattern which Overstock took care of I recommend this chair you will be happy!!!!

    Read More
    heart2015 October 27, 2016
  • Bright & Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized chair looks FABULOUS! Comfort is good but we use them as accent chairs and not for heavy daily use.

    Read More
    Sheila S. October 25, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured sits in my living room ;)

    Read More
    tracy9497 October 6, 2016
  • Best chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, style & comfort! :)

    Read More
    Bonnie C. October 4, 2016
  • Aesthetically Pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    The legs don't last long, and I didn't even sit in them often as I wanted them for decoration.

    Read More
    sherstef September 6, 2016
  • Great bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color exactly as shown. very roomy.

    Read More
    Eva E. September 2, 2016
  • Smilemaker4u
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered to my front door very quickly. There was some assembly required but nothing that I couldn't do myself. The chair went together quite easily. My only disappointment is that I expected for it to be a bit higher off of the floor but it works well. I used it in the corner of my bedroom for a small reading area with a lamp. I also purchased the foot stool that matched it. It definitely looks great. The colors are beautiful and true to the picture. This purchase was worth it.

    Read More
    Trazon M. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful AND Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs and they look just like the picture. They are fairly larges than I expected. I love them as they adorn my living room. They are very unique and definitely a conversation piece. Took less than 30 minutes to put together. They are very sturdy. I think they are sexy if you ask me. LOVe, loVE, Love!

    Read More
    KATIE W. July 6, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute very nicely made good color. Easy to assemble. Packed very nicely. The matching stool is a must.

    Read More
    Lisa Marie B. June 28, 2016
  • Amazing chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured, the color is beautiful

    Read More
    Alexandria B. June 20, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chair with beautiful color

    Read More
    Kate S. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived quickly and everyone raved about how fun it was - my friends loved it. The chair itself is not horribly sturdy but definitely appropriate for a living room piece.

    Read More
    Natalie M. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links