Today: $154.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for angelo:HOME Bowery Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Absolutely fabulous nesting set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been furnishing a new home, and have had difficulty finding the right end table for our familyroom. I'd shopped everywhere--both online and in local furniture stores. One day I logged into Overstock.com and started to casually browse end tables. As soon as I saw this set, I knew it was exactly what I had in mind, so ordered it. It arrived within a week, and no assembly was required! Not only does it fit perfectly where I placed it, but everyone who's seen it compliments it. In a nutshell, I am thrilled with these tables!

    Read More
    cdbichsel1 November 22, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these tables along with several of the "Renata" tables for a condo project we are furnishing in the desert southwest. We love the industrial look and these tables come at a far better price than anywhere I have seen. They came in a timely fashion, were easy to set up and look just great. I might add that we furnished the entire condo from Overstock.com and could not be happier with the outcome!

    Read More
    luckeedux1 September 8, 2011
  • Light but great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy these tables- everyone compliments them and for the style and size you really can't beat the price, trust me I've look everywhere. They are a bit on the flimsy side but I am not that picky and they don't need to hold anything really heavy so they do the trick!

    Read More
    newhallwife August 24, 2011
  • High end look and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a slimmer, tall end table for our den and this table is perfect. Mix of rustic and industrial could go in so many rooms. Love them!

    Read More
    floridanative007 August 17, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these and the coordinating end table for my living room. Get endless compliments on them. Great value for the price, though they were a bit lighter than I anticipated. No assembly, which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    mmbadger August 4, 2011
  • Terrific tables
    Verified Purchase

    Just LOVE these tables; super fast delivery, well packed and best of all NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED, contrary to what is in the product description. A a very functional piece of furniture that is well made ( though light weight), that can be used as shown or separately and is a perfect addition to a traditional, modern or eclectic decor.

    Read More
    June in CT July 8, 2011
  • Looks good, but not as sturdy/solid as they appear
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look good and I am happy with them. However the metal frame and legs is much lighter and less substantial than they appear in the pictures, as other reviewers have said. Additionally the table tops are not of natrual wood plank/boards as they appear, but are of grooved and treated made-made polyboard or MDF. Whilst the tables do look good, the metal used should be heavier and more substantial and the table tops should be real wood board/planks for the price.

    Read More
    jamief75 November 27, 2012
  • very cute, very light.
    Verified Purchase

    the included documentation states that each table can hold up to 20lbs - not super sturdy, but they look amazing in my space. perfect for a lamp and a few books.

    Read More
    washdc1 July 16, 2012
  • Beautiful table,
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table, however, I had to return the first one I received b/c the wood stain chipped & peeled during shipment. ordered a new one & it was fine. I was disappointed to realize that the wooden boards are stained AFTER they are attached together, so when/if they pull apart, you can see the differently colored raw wood through the crack. This table is supposed to be weathered, which I love, but the issue with the stain is obviously sloppy workmanship/a shortcut. Not an artistic choice made to enhance the worn look of the peice.

    Read More
    selenac9 May 1, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with renate tables. In comparison they work but are Much smaller in scale and not as sturdy. I would buy these for a smaller Space

    Read More
    carlymolly1 April 18, 2012
  • Awesome tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love these tables, simple design that goes perfectly with the seaside vibe of my home.

    Read More
    suz616 December 31, 2011
  • Rustic but upscale tables
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile end tables = taking up as much or as little space as you need them to, these tables came FULLY assembled, (which was a nice surprise) and the quality of the materials and workmanship is good. You can buy a similar product from Restoration Hardware for a LOT more money. The legs have floor protectors on them so you won't scratch your hardwood floors. After getting this table, I ordered a matching end table. It will need to be assembled so is still in the box it came in - -maybe we'll get to it this weekend.

    Read More
    natalie8 December 17, 2011
  • Flexibility
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these tables for a family room since we sometimes end up eating there. They are great side tables for chairs and although I don't nest them, it could save on space. They do not have a "finished" look, rather more of a industrial feel.

    Read More
    alwaysmovn October 11, 2011
  • just the "look" I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The "look" is so versatile, and I can see it in almost any decor. These nesting tables came already assembled, a big plus. I have placed them parallel to one arm of my couch in a space that was too narrow for a full-fledged end table, and they've fit the bill perfectly. The wood isn't too rough, and I love that they're not so weathered that they only look grey. I wish the metal had a little more "rust" like in the picture, but all in all I couldn't be more pleased-- so pleased, in fact, that I purchased the Bowery Coffee Table as well!

    Read More
    puppypleaser October 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    penguinsinaz February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jared Y. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links