Read All Reviews for akadaHome Entertainment Stand and Bookcase Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for that small space
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something to fill that small empty space, then this small bookcase and entertainment stand are the things for you, I know it was for me. The book shelf can only hold paperback books or small items for display But the entertainment stand can hold more than you think

    Read More
    Brett W. May 1, 2015
  • Perfect combo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this combo, very easy to assemble, great instructions, and fits my need perfectly. Quality materials, looks great and has tons of storage space.

    Read More
    flsun2 March 1, 2015
  • Ms Joan Richmond

    can I buy only the bookcase, I need 2 and these are just what I have been looking for. I don't need the Entertainment Stand

    Read More
    OstkUser13139 January 7, 2015
  • Entertainment arrived with a damage on the top
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because the top panel of the entertainment center arrived with a damage on the front. I don't know who inspected that panel before it was shipped but I don't know how they could have missed that damage. I was really not happy when I saw that but I needed the item now for my TV, VCR and DVR. I also needed it for some of my books. It looks like an eyesore but it's serving it's purpose and it is located in my bed room where everyone won't see it. The book base is in good shape and it's also serving it's purpose.

    Read More
    swede264 June 9, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together & very sturdy delivery was ontime with no damage

    Read More
    wemoor July 18, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in our small space; inexpensive, but not cheap looking. Note that the shelf is shallow-perfect for DVDs, but not much else.

    Read More
    mrsdean2004 December 12, 2012
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The media console was very low to be able to put a TV on it. I bought it for the guest room and the bookshelves were very shallow only suitable for paperbacks or knic knacs . They were kinda cheezy but for the price they were okay.

    Read More
    savinbux November 12, 2012
  • Fell apart before I got it put together
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks nice and would have been perfect. It is much darker than pictured. It fell apart as I was putting it together. The bolts tend to split the particle board. I am going to have my Dad nail it together and put in one of the kids rooms. I would not put this in my living room. Very unhappy with this, everything else I have gotten from Overstock has been wonderful.

    Read More
    debanam October 5, 2012
  • was very pleased with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with this purchase. It is sturdy and color matched perfectly

    Read More
    sbshortcats April 24, 2012
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    MY 20-YR OLD NON-CONSTUCTION-ORIENTED DAUGHTER PUT THIS TOGETHER - WE HAVE A VERY HEAVY OLDER TV THAT I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A STURDY STAND FOR - THIS WAS IT! THE MATCHING BOOKCASE WAS AN ADDED BONUS THAT I AM THRILLED TO HAVE AS A PHOTO DISPLAY FOR THE LIVING ROOM - I AM THRILLED WITH THIS PURCHASE

    Read More
    paige05kids February 22, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a recently divorced woman who hasn't had a lot of experience putting furniture together so I needed something that was a no brainer. I was pleased at how easy it was to put together, yet strong enough for a very heave tv. There's also a lot of room for movies, gaming systems and other electronics.

    Read More
    ibneaters November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links