Today: $169.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for akadaHOME White Kitchen Base Pantry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Carol Durant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece - I have a small apartment and needed additional space for cook books and other item I did not want on my counters. This is just the right size for storing all kinds of stuff.

    Read More
    Carol Afonso Durant December 28, 2015
  • Kitchen Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little cabinet it has come in very handy!

    Read More
    Jeanne B. December 10, 2015
  • sorry
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry i bought this. I also ordered the tall pantries and they are crap. on the one showing one of the doors broke, when i assembled one of the pantries the door split. do not purchase these pantries. I need a replacement and it took months. so on the ones that need replaced i will just throw them away. dont waste your money

    Read More
    Anita P. June 17, 2015
  • Decent furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly better quality than **** furniture. However, the top base is EXTREMELY sensitive to liquid and was ruined immediately. Basically you can't get it wet at all or the "wood" absorbs it and it wrinkles. Would recommend covering it with a clear sealant before using.

    Read More
    aj10024 June 19, 2014
  • Looks good,but flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks nice but needs reinforcement so it won't wobble. Backside is only a thin piece of cardboard. I attached triangular shaped pieces of plywood to all four back corners to stabilize. Drawers seem fairly strong once the cam bolts are tightened properly. I am keeping this due to all my extra work but would not buy this again and do not recommend. Sorry AkadaHome.

    Read More
    li77 June 22, 2013
  • Looks good and fits the space
    Verified Purchase

    If I had known the doors were cardboard, I would not have purchased it. Still, it looks fine and is functional.

    Read More
    tomandbetty June 12, 2013
  • Liked till fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this product untill the top draw fell apart after 3 months. The draw never closed right but the cabinet served it's purpose. Very disapointed that overstock would not help me..... Buyer be ware

    Read More
    lizatibb30 April 20, 2013
  • N ever again after so many good merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had such a lousy experience with RTA. This has got to be the most awful piece I have every in my life bought. I have manufactured furniture and this the epitomy of awful. This was so bad I had to throw it away know I have to eat the cost so sad, sad never again RTA from this vendor.

    Read More
    unbeliveable March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links