Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for akadaHOME Multipurpose Laundry 3-door Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Irene Hosner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed in my laundry room.

    Read More
    Irene H. August 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    just the right thing for our rental that needed some cabinets above the washer/dryer, very easy to assemble & hang

    Read More
    rowenz1 March 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was added to our Laundry room and has helped to have storage since there was none in the laundry room

    Read More
    webbinpal February 20, 2016
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is fine for its purpose, however the installation was difficult. Two of the doors were hinges incorrectly. Also, the support board on the back was upside down. After getting everything fixed and hung---we are happy with the cabinet. It looks fine. However, I would not recommend it unless you have carpentry skills. Enough said. Love Overstock.

    Read More
    11great August 12, 2014
  • Laundry 3 door Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for a laundry room. This cabinet is made from particle board so it doesn't look like it can safely hold a lot of very heavy items but can safely hold laundry detergents, dryer sheets and other items. Besides laundry products I am also using this cabinets for my dog's medicines and shampoos, and grooming items. This is a very nice looking cabinet.

    Read More
    dar923 May 20, 2014
  • 3-door Laundry Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was easy to assemble and mount. Quality was okay, but would have preferred solid wood rather than composite/laminate construction. Once assembled and mounted on wall, cabinet is functional as advertised. Price to value is acceptable but would have been willing to pay a bit more for higher quality.

    Read More
    otderr June 6, 2013
  • Great addition to any laundry room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my laundry room. Beautiful looking cabinet that provides lots of storage.

    Read More
    rkn123 April 21, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received as described and assembly/installation was easy. It meets our needs perfectly for the laundry room and looks great on the wall. I did receive a damaged door, but went online to Overstock and a new door was shipped immediately. The damaged door arrived in less than a week and now we have the perfect addition to our laundry room! Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    happyshopper32 June 12, 2012
  • This product looks a lot nicer on line
    Verified Purchase

    As with most items on Overstock, you have to assemble this item. The assembly process is fairly involved as is the installation. I purchased this cabinet to hang in a laundry room and it is adequate for that purpose. Do to the cheap materials and poor craftsmanship, I wouldn't want it in any other room of my home. The back of the cabinet is basically made out of cardboard. The doors are stapled and the remaining portion is made out of particle board. You are definitely getting what you pay for here - it's not really a bargain.

    Read More
    donnajd January 6, 2012
  • Perfect addiction to my laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    I am building a new home and wanted something for my small laundry room that was better quality than what was available at the local home/building stores, this fir the bill. It's a very solid product, It took my father and brother both to carry it from their car to my house. The contractor didn't have any issues setting it up at all. I haven't moved in yet, so mostly I am reviewing based on how it looks and constructed. But, it is very pretty...I know that sounds strange considering I am talking about plain white cabinets, but the silver hardware, and the trim of the doors make it practical and pretty! The three doors was perfect for me, as I was able to hang them perpendicular from the washer and dryer and the doors do not get blocked by oping the washer. Perfect for a smaller laundry room.

    Read More
    bancar82 December 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maday May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links