Today: $229.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for akadaHOME 72-inch Walnut Finish Wardrobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOuld have loved it if Overstock.com would have sent me what I wanted but instead got a storage cabinet but it came out handy in the closet. I would have given it a 1 star but there mistake, benefit me and it came out perfect in my closet and got a discount. Overstock, please make sure your employees pick the right stuff before sending the wrong item.

    Read More
    Eddie June 15, 2017
  • Wardrobe closet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product I was pleasantly surprised as how big this closet really was and deep enough to even add a set of portable drawers! Love it nice finish not cheap looking great great product!

    Read More
    disneygirl01 February 9, 2016
  • Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    is a great closet for the price

    Read More
    M G. December 9, 2015
  • SENT BACK
    Verified Purchase

    I SENT IT BACK,EASY RETURN.

    Read More
    John B. August 18, 2015
  • Basically fulfilled my need
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived a little damaged, but I didn't feel like going through the return/exchange process. It was a little difficult to assemble, but with a little help the task was completed. Just started using it so I'm interested in seeing how it will hold up.

    Read More
    Ettadean H. June 21, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a few small scrape marks - but for what we needed works well and went together easy

    Read More
    LuAnn P. June 3, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I needed. It replaced the tubular steel wardrobe.

    Read More
    rickwilson April 23, 2015
  • 72 inch walnut finish wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    It's Ok but what do you want for ***. It wouldn't be good if you were putting it in a nice bedroom but for storage in a laundry room, garage or extra room it is fine.

    Read More
    irishlass269 August 15, 2014
  • Really bad quality product, do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    It looked like a decent quality item, similar units at *** were around ***. I thought I could pay more to get a better quality item. The item arived with almost all major parts chiped at the corners. The material is really cheap. It was packed well and still was damaged. I did not want to replace this item after I saw the quality of the part, really, really cheap, even if it won't be broken it is not worth the money, for sure. Customer Service thought was awesome to do the return, thank you Overstock

    Read More
    dinakos November 18, 2013
  • Walnut finish wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This meets our needs as we lack sufficient walk-in closets. We are using this for a guest and will utilize it as extra space later. The box was extremely heavy. The FedEx carrier was not pleased. I didn't dare ask him to bring it upstairs to the top flat. I give this an excellent rating. thank you.

    Read More
    1010zz March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links