Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Stainless Steel Forged Premio 17-piece Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great knifes
    Verified Purchase

    Hope these last al long as my last ones and no dishwasher

    Read More
    Faheygems October 17, 2016
  • Drm
    Verified Purchase

    Great knives at a great price

    Read More
    Dixie M. July 24, 2016
  • A. Bender
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great set of knives. Very nice heft.

    Read More
    angelava1 June 20, 2016
  • Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift and decorative.

    Read More
    Eric E. April 28, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives.. Be careful they are super sharp/

    Read More
    NIchole W. April 11, 2016
  • Great knife set for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice knife set for price. Knives are very sharp and have lightweight quality feel to them

    Read More
    Michael K. April 5, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a Christmas gift thinking it was a high quality German set. After it was unwrapped, I found that the larger knives were from China and the steak knives were from Thailand. Very Disappointing for the money spent!!

    Read More
    Roger P. December 25, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the first time for my daughter, purchased the 2nd time for our lake place, so want one for home

    Read More
    janitor1 December 2, 2015
  • Love Love Love.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set I finally have knives that are dangerously sharp :) if not used properly but that is something I wanted. they cut everything like butter my husband wont use them :) he claims so he wont cut himself I think he just uses that as an excuse to stay out of the kitchen until dinner is served.....lol I take excellent care of them I wash them by hand never in the dishwasher...ever. I wash then as soon as Im done using or cooking and I hand dry them then leave them out for a bit before storing in the block to make sure they are dry. I do this because I take care of what I buy and even though I got them at such a good price I don't feel a product should be discounted or called expensive because it rust when people don't care for them Ive never had an issue Ive had them about 6 months used every day but again I clean them as they are intended to be cleaned!!

    Read More
    Erin C. October 28, 2015
  • Great knife set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace our worn out knives and block. So far, so good. Sturdy and no rusting.

    Read More
    Nicole N. May 17, 2015
  • JA Henckels knife set
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Knives are extremely sharp out of the package. Actually cut through the blade covers. Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser28276 April 21, 2015
  • knife block set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Excellent knives. Certainly does the job.

    Read More
    dvanmi April 21, 2015
  • Great knives
    Verified Purchase

    Love these knives. They are very sharp. Set has of what knives would be needed every day.

    Read More
    elainep March 21, 2015
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    There is a knife for everything in this set and I may never need to buy another set - these are great!

    Read More
    workingnurse1 March 17, 2015
  • great knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife set for the cost well balanced and comfortsble in hsnd, blade stays sharp with good knife care . The block is nice as well and very heavy made

    Read More
    awesome December 30, 2014
  • christmas present in waiting
    Verified Purchase

    Its actually a Christmas present so hasn't been out of the box. But the set looks well put together. Time will tell.

    Read More
    mysunshine74 August 18, 2014
  • Knives
    Verified Purchase

    The knives are. Made very well. I wish I would have bought them sooner!

    Read More
    darlenejean July 23, 2014
  • Excellent set of Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Everything one would expect from premium cutlery. The set has every piece you would need for most applications. All are very sharp right out of the box. Each piece feels substantial in your hands. Overall a great set

    Read More
    jrallen201 May 13, 2014
  • Great knife set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as advertised - the knives fill all but 5 of the wood block slots. Generally decent quality but the steak knives are not particularly attractive (table worthy). Knives are very sharp so buyer beware!

    Read More
    jperry7321 January 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April F. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links