Read All Reviews for Zwilling J.A. Henckels International 13-piece Forged Synergy Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    just as good as I hoped they would be!

    Read More
    pq42011 May 19, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Famous brand knives at a great value, what more do you want!

    Read More
    scott s. December 20, 2014
  • Open spaces remain in the block
    Verified Purchase

    The knives seem alright, some could be a little sharper. There are not enough knives to complete the block. There are 3 or 4 remaining slots when the block is full and that really bothers me. I think a product should come complete, if there are only 12 knives, there should be 12 spots.

    Read More
    innoman April 25, 2014
  • Country of manufacture
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know they were made in China. I probaly would not have bought them. I presumed that German Knives were from Germany? Never-the-less, I will enjoy using a better quality knife than I have had in the past.

    Read More
    riovjl January 30, 2012
  • Missing Knives
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of money on this set and when it arrived it was missing a steak knife. I did not open the box before giving it as a gift leaving me therefore mortified as the recipient realized it is missing a knife. #Losing . Thanks.

    Read More
    morellit88 January 20, 2012
  • Not quite sure about these
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very picky about his knives, and while this set is just fine it doesn't compare with a set he bought a few years ago. I won't send this back, but I think I underbought. If you want a cleaver and a breadknife and some of the other diverse knives go with another set.

    Read More
    kceor November 14, 2011
  • Great Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these knives for my son who is living in his first apartment. When they came they were better than my set, which were some old Henkels. He got my old set and I took these. The weight and feel in your hand is great. The kitchen sheers that came with them are sharper than any I have ever seen.

    Read More
    patalb September 28, 2011
  • Very happy with this set
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give these excellent is because I'm seeing spots on the blades. Now please keep in mind that this could be my fault. Perhaps I am not following the care instructions. I have begun washing these by hand and drying immediately versus putting them in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    micheleshdwfx August 24, 2011
  • Happy Birthday, Son
    Verified Purchase

    My Great Gramma always said, 'Don't give knives as a gift or you'll sever the relationship." I think that's because cheap knives are dangerous, but my son was very pleased with this set. So far, it's the best quality knife set he ever owned, and Henkel has upheld it's name for quality.

    Read More
    tupi2 August 2, 2011
  • PERFECT! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM
    Verified Purchase

    MORE THAN PERFECT. GOT A GET PRICE ON TOP OF THE LINE CUTLERY AND THEY WERE DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER. CAN'T WAIT TO MAKE ADDITIONAL PURCHASES WITH OVERSTOCK.COM AND WILL TELL ALL OF MY FREINDS ABOUT THE QUALITY PRODUCTS AND SERVICE RECEIVED AT OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    nmyprime May 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lou M. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA B. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links