| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zurich 84-inch 4-piece Curtain and Valance Set - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as sheers under my panel curtains!

    Read More
    dcdee5828 January 23, 2016
  • These curtains and valances are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had these valances and ordered more plus curtains when we moved to a new home. I love them, look beautiful at the windows while not blocking light!

    Read More
    sue1030 June 25, 2014
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    One of the valances was difficult to put on the curtain rod because it was sewn crooked. Other wise a great value!

    Read More
    conjohn March 25, 2014
  • Great curtains the valance added to the look
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this product. The sheer curtains allows me to see my garden and yard. I also bought thermal panel curtains to hand under neath to keep cold out and warmth in. I hung two curtain tie back to ties the thermal panels to back during the day.

    Read More
    12twinmom November 19, 2013
  • Moss green curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Sheer fabric but I all ready knew that from the reviews. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    happywhileshopping October 13, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    If want a lacey looking curtain without the lightness of regular lace these would be perfect.

    Read More
    kathy3263 July 23, 2013
  • These are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to return these curtains because the white didn't look right in our living room. I wish they came in more colors, like blue or mauve or mint green. In my opinion, they look better in person than they do on the website. You won't be disappointed as long as you're sure the color is right for your room. I also love the fact that the panels and valances came together, so you didn't have to order separately. Be sure to order enough so you have the fullness which makes them look very classy. I think Overstock is a great company, and if you aren't happy, they'll go out of their way to please you.

    Read More
    patricia31 April 29, 2013
  • positive review

    i think i did already lol, but the valances are very pretty, a lot darker than I thought from the puters description, but i still love the.

    Read More
    stoochie15 March 17, 2013
  • Nice, but color is way different
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is lovely, but is gold. Is nowhere near yellow. Clashed with my sunny yellow accents. Sadly, had to return, but the return process went smoothly.

    Read More
    raleighjan January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links