Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zuo Chrome and Steel White Hollywood Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice clean look, good price. will buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    nice clean look, good price. will buy again. have many compliments on these chairs. bought 4 chairs in white.

    Read More
    oblivion1 October 4, 2015
  • Sooo Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this style of barstool for a while now. My husband and I considered a less expensive version offered here on Overstock, but decided to go with this one and pay a little more. I am so happy I did!! It is definitely worth the extra $$$. The quality is outstanding, very sturdy and HEAVY! You don't feel like you are about to tip over in it as I do on a couple of other barstools we ordered that has a hydraulic base. The white is a perfect white and the seating is soft and comfortable. My father-in-law was even comfortable sitting on them and he is quite a broad heavy guy. Never disappointed with Overstock! As always, shipping was fast and quality is exceptional for price!!

    Read More
    katelynbrook September 9, 2013
  • Sturdy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these stools. They were priced very well midway between the cheap stools and the pricey ones (~$300) but they feel like they have the quality of the expensive ones. The only issue we had was that one 2 of the 3, one of the 4 screws holes had welding material (the coil) on the threads. This made it impossible to get the screws in. Though I am not experienced with these things, about 2 minutes with a metal file cleared the threads without damaging the threads and the screws went in easily and securely. Minor inconvenience but given the time and effort it took to fix the issue, it was well worth the cost savings.

    Read More
    kniahlz May 28, 2013
  • The stools are ok
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6, the boxes they were shipped in were all trashed when they arrived via UPS. They were easy to put together, except one had solder in the whole where you bolt the base :( another had rust spots on the top. The faux leather looks more than a little faux and the base is painted gray not chrome but for the price they do the trick I give a big A+ to Overstock who gave us a credit when the price went down AND customer service was real nice in setting up a ticket for the replacement parts we needed. You do get what you pay for... but i have to say customer service at overstock is amazing

    Read More
    westportfurniure February 26, 2011
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived within a week but one was missing the hardware. That took another week. But everyone was helpful & nice and I was updated on the progress of the replacement pieces. The chairs look great in my beach house. They are sleek, modern, have a great low profile - low enough so that the backs don't hit the counter. They're well-balanced and solid - great spinnability!

    Read More
    hill4321 June 1, 2010
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet white barstools! Very modern and clean looking! Love them!!! Assembly easy!

    Read More
    pugluv1 May 28, 2010
  • Pleather
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered other stool here which I love. I ordered these for a friend. They look great. They are not the most comfortable for long sitting. 20 Mins max. They aren't leather if you wanted leather. They are Pleather/Vinyl.

    Read More
    konqurit February 18, 2010
  • surprisingly fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    i could not be more happy with the way the stools look. high, glossy chrome and a white leather seat make this stool standout. i have yet to see how the white seat holds up to different types of fabrics being brushed against it, but right out of the box, i love them. i have considered purchasing the same stool design from Ligne Roset, but did not due to the price point. i am just as pleased with this stool and it was thousands less. i did have a problem with shipping - boxes were destroyed upon arrival, but overstock sent replacement parts for the dented base immediately. such great customer service.highly recommend.

    Read More
    erinhf January 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser71675 July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links