Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $710.98

Save $79.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zumba PE Wicker 7-piece Outdoor Dining Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This set was great for about 1.5 years, but shortly after that time frame all of the weaving in the wicker began to snap. The set looks extremely cheap now with holes and breakage all over the chairs and table. I would expect the set to hold up for more than 2 years.

    Read More
    Christina F. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect Patio Set for Our Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a New Patio Set within 3 days. Hosting a Outdoor Party at our Home in Laguna Beach. Came when promised, not much assembly, perfect size, looks great. Would Highly Recommend This Set.

    Read More
    redstroud February 2, 2017
  • Outdoor Dining
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made and holding up well after a year. It is narrow so not a lot of room between place settings, but perfect for smaller narrower patios like mine . Perfect for outdoor buffets. Good value.

    Read More
    cheryl w. January 10, 2017
  • Comfy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My review is really like a 4.5. The table arrived amazingly fast... very well-padded and protected. Lack of assembly on the chairs was awesome! 4 of the 6 chairs were completely level, and the other were barely not perfectly level... definitely not enough to be bothersome. The table and chairs looked to have materials tightly woven and in good shape. I cannot attest to how well the table will hold glasses level as I haven't put it to the test with stemware...it is tempting to add a glass top but I won't do that unless I find it's needed. Lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. May 5, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this set. We use it almost daily.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 15, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy I bought this 7 piece outdoor dining set. The table top really needs a piece of glass to put over it, otherwise glasses don't sit as flat as they should. Besides that the set is very nice and we use it a lot.

    Read More
    Sally R. December 8, 2015
  • Poor and uncomfortable design, over-priced
    Verified Purchase

    This is a poorly designed product. It is way too small for even two small people to sit on the same side. The worse thing is that the woven table top is hard to clean, and extremely unstable. We can't put a wine bottle on the table, as it would wobble. For over $***, you can definitely get a more practical set. Please do not waste money on this one. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    coco6 November 30, 2015
  • outdoor dining
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs is very comfortable, takes up minimal space with chairs tucked in and is very attractive.

    Read More
    sfhmom November 30, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is what we needed

    Read More
    Willie B. October 25, 2015
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    table is flimsy and the top isn't firm so everything tips over. the chairs are too big for this table. it is really for four, not six. Everyone hits their knees into the legs. Glad i only need it short term or i would really be miserable

    Read More
    marla s. July 24, 2015
  • Wicker dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved the set quickly. Table just needed to have the legs screwed on. The set is good looking and generous in size. Two chairs arrived with legs that were not safe, I believe that Overstock will send replacements, but they haven't confirmed yet. The top of the table is not "firm", in other words, I can see wine glasses and other small items wobbling around on the table. I'll look for some rigid placemats, which should resolve that problem. The chairs stack nicely, which will be great for winter storage, and I like the light weight of the table as well. I'm happy to give up a glass top for that reason. It's a great looking set, I expect it to last for at least a couple of seasons, but certainly not a lifetime.

    Read More
    whatonearth July 14, 2015
  • Nice light weight outdoor dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this set. Took longer to unwrap the packaging than to put the legs on the table. Hoping it holds up to our ocean front conditions....only time will tell.

    Read More
    dockbabe59 June 16, 2015
  • Great price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a patio dining set for our new deck. Since it was going to be outdoors at all times I wanted a set that would not be destroyed by weather. Glad I found this on Overstock since the exact same set on ***** was close to $*****. It arrived very well packaged and only needed to attach the 4 legs to the table. It's just the right size for us.The chairs are very comfortable and I really like the modern look. In the 3 months I've had it, we've experienced heat, rain and even snow and the most I need to do is wipe it down with a cloth.

    Read More
    bellarasa November 6, 2014
  • Good so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product quicker than expected. Very easy to assemble. So far great look for my patio.

    Read More
    realtalkforreal January 2, 2014
  • Customer Service good - items damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable and stack nicely. The color is good - a variation of browns. The construction is good although the table top and a chair arrived damaged - customer service quickly remedied. I have concerns that the "wicker" may become brittle and crack after a few years of outside use. Also, the metal rings at the bottom of the table legs appear to be of an inexpensive metal that will probably get scuffed up after a while.

    Read More
    sdp126 May 13, 2013
Sponsored Links