Today: $133.99

At other retailer: $228.99

Save $95.00 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zoe Bathroom Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grace *******
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect for our powder room.

    Read More
    Grace A. July 23, 2015
  • Home remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror it look awsome

    Read More
    debohbs July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my renovated bathroom. Haven't hung it yet but it arrived in good condition. I love it so far, it is really pretty and will go great with an otherwise monochrome white bathroom.

    Read More
    Heather B. May 22, 2015
  • Loved the mirror and border
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the border was damaged in several places. Overstock handled the return and credit very fast and to our satisfaction.

    Read More
    James T. February 17, 2015
  • Amazing Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this mirror. looks fabulous in my new 1/2 bath!

    Read More
    masters1124 June 10, 2014
  • Nice bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great contemporary mirror and it is heavy (in a positive way) and has a great quality. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    shirazio February 14, 2013
  • nice style; quality not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and design of the mirror, but the quality leaves something to be desired. From a distance it looks OK,and it might be OK in an area where the lighting is dim, but just don't look at it too closely. There were a number of places along the outside edge where the metallic backing is partially missing, and several areas along the edges were slightly chipped. Had this not been for an attic bathroom in a spot that's inset from the rest of the room so that the edges aren't visible from the side,and had I not needed something quickly, I would have sent it back. As it is, I'll keep my eyes open for something better, and I'll be all too happy to replace it.

    Read More
    quintessential1 December 22, 2012
  • Sparkly and glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    The border looks ice blue in the photo, but the actual product looks silvery (with tiny cross-hatch square pattern). Looks sleek and sophisticated. An excellent choice for a contemporary or art deco theme in your bathroom. My husband thinks the mirror looks too feminine, but I like its subtle design that gives just enough pizazz. I bought two to hang over my double-sink vanity.

    Read More
    fransimon October 19, 2012
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is classy and elegant. It's heavy but that is a plus. It is very good quality glass and makes a nice complement to all the straight lines in the room. A very good feel for the room.

    Read More
    grace548 March 25, 2011
Sponsored Links