Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ziploc Extra Extra Large 20-gallon Big Bags (24 count)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 20 gallon Ziploc Storage Bags-yes!!l
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bags are fabulous. They can be used for organizing or for storage. Legos sorted by color. Doll clothes sorted by type of doll. Complete sets of sheets by type or bed size. Keep the party sized serving platters and bowls covered and dust free until the next event. Seriously, 20 gallon Ziploc bags, what more can I say.

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 27, 2017
  • Love the size!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are a great size to store large comforters, winter coats, off-season clothing, etc. The material is strong (of course, within limits!) and the handles help with moving the bags around. Great buy!

    Read More
    ADB October 29, 2015
  • Great for moving
    Verified Purchase

    We are moving , and these bags have been a big help . I put sheets, towels ,blankets , even a large comforter into them ,then I sat on them to get most of the air out before I sealed them . The double zippers work really well , and the seal is excellent . All the winter clothes are separate and nicely stored -- our bulky ski suits are compressed into practically nothing , as are the fleeces and sweaters .... LOVE these bags ! WHY didn't I give them 5 stars ...? Because they are BLUE ... not the clear plastic I thought I was getting ...

    Read More
    boatinggrandma September 22, 2013
  • Zip Loc Bags
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product but wish that we could order more in bulk. You have great customer service as far as getting the items to us quickly and also the inexpensive shipping fee is greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    joyce1949 August 25, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these bags for years. I used to be able to get them at the grocery store, but now they are only available on line and OS has the best prices. In the past I have used them for laundry hampers. The handles are very strong and they are long enough that i can drag the laundry down the stairs and not have to carry it. They have lasted for years. Now I have decided to get my linen closet under control. They are great for storing quilts and pillows. They can be smashed so pillows don't take up so much room. It makes things easy to stack and they can be opened and reused as I need. My linen closet looks great and it all fits neatly with these bags.

    Read More
    greatmom1 August 17, 2011
  • Nice bags
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bags, served their purpose. Would purchase them again.

    Read More
    angoh June 17, 2011
  • THEY ARE FABULOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE BAGS WERE PERFECT....I NEEDED THEM TO PROPERLY STORE SOME VERY LARGE STERLING SILVER TRAYS AND CANDELABRAS. THEY ARE GREAT FOR I CAN SEE THRU THE BAGS TO KNOW EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE STORED INSIDE. ALSO, MY SON IS A 15 YEAR OLD ATHLETE THAT TENDS TO MISPLACE ITEMS VERY EASILY......THESE ARE GREAT FOR PACKING EQUIPMENT N SHOES N NECESSARY ITEMS FOR "THE SPORT OF THE DAY". I WILL USE THESE FOR MANY OTHER PURPOSES I AM SURE!!!! ALSO, I TRULY APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT I ORDERED THEM AND A DAY AND A HALF LATER THEY ARRIVED!!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!

    Read More
    shadden April 5, 2011
  • Ziplocs XXL
    Verified Purchase

    Product has been used before. Excellent checkout, delivery and payment options

    Read More
    proverbs226 February 9, 2011
  • strong bag
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are great. Huge and strong, good carrying handle.

    Read More
    consumer425 October 15, 2010
  • Great for storage!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are great for using as storage so that the elements or bugs don't affect your belongings. You can store off season clothes, sheets, blankets, clothes, or large items that you don't want to box. The quality of the plastic is not quite as good as when they first came out with these, because this new plastic is thinner. There is, however, a double ziploc closure and they will do fine as long as you don't beat them up too much.

    Read More
    imodat October 7, 2010
  • Ziploc bags
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for large Ziploc bags for some time. I manage a senior housing facility and wanted these bags to hold emergency evacuation items that would be easy to trasport if evacuation was needed in the event of an emergency. Each resident can make their own kit and the bag has a handle for easy transportation.

    Read More
    lacomb September 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BJ E. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links