Today: $215.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zinc Top Bridge Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and great price, love the zinc top.

    Read More
    Karen L. November 22, 2016
  • Zinc top table
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought but sturdy. Gives the look I was going for and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser591797 October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, unique and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table really exceeded my expectations. For the price, it's very high-quality and sturdy. Assembly was very easy. The zinc tabletop has such a unique look and will add a rustic touch to any room. I've had it for a few years now and it looks as nice as the day I bought it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    savvyshopper49 August 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Had it 6 months still looks great , no scratching of too either

    Read More
    ferslp June 22, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bridge between our antique and modern pieces.

    Read More
    kitakatt June 2, 2016
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love! Very durable and very heavy. I am complimented on it often.

    Read More
    Settledown May 15, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks wonderful in a bayside office.

    Read More
    Ann W. May 6, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, but I'm a little worried about how the zinc top will wear over the years. So far, it's good but there are a few areas that look stained.

    Read More
    cheeylvh1 April 22, 2016
  • Well-Made, unique
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was a great addition to our living living. I like that it tall enough to meet the couch as well as long enough for everyone seated to use. It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Pb1 March 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, really really good.

    Read More
    Andrew M. March 3, 2016
  • Centerpiece to the room
    Verified Purchase

    I have transitional furniture - some contemporary and some rustic. This table works for both. Exciting metal finish and well made.

    Read More
    royboytn February 10, 2016
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I dropped a star is in the picture the wood looks distressed/grey ish. Its a warm color. Other than thats its well made and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 17, 2015
  • disappointed w his purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed w two things about this table. First the table legs were an orange toned color. To be exact, they were the color of my orange tabby cat when he stood next to it. The grey described in the details is completely false. In reality the color is also very different from how it is depicted in the photos. Secondly, I didn't realize the zinc top was going to be spotted. Just be sure to study the picture closely and you can see they are there. The spots are artificial looking instead of natural looking. So I was not happy with this table and returned it. However it's such a reasonable price. If these two qualities are not important to you, it's an otherwise well-constructed, solid table.

    Read More
    Dawn R. December 2, 2015
  • Love the top
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the top of the table, its good quality and sturdy and was the look I was going for. The bottom wood doesn’t look well made. It was really hard to put together, my dad and bbf had to take it apart and put it back together multiple times. With doing that it scuffed up the wood a bit. Had to go to Home Depot and clean it up a bit so it didn’t look cheap.

    Read More
    Melissa K. December 1, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Goes together well. Looks great. Very industrial, perfect for my family room.

    Read More
    0209dlhom November 24, 2015
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    lauraduda November 21, 2015
  • Good table for the price, could be more rustic.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table but when I got it the top was more shiny and less rustic than I had hoped. I stripped the finish off the top and patina'd the zinc, then put a new top coat on it. I love the way it turned out and it now goes well with my stone fireplace and other furnishings.

    Read More
    pacificnwgal November 6, 2015
  • The perfect coffee table for my screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it! It's study, chic and easy to put together. For $269 it is a steal! Hands down one of my most favorite purchases.

    Read More
    Stacy M. October 5, 2015
  • Great looking, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table. The zinc top is a nice touch. Assembly was very easy, but I'd recommend having a second person available to help guide the top in place, as the top is pretty heavy.

    Read More
    David G. October 3, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high end industrial.

    Read More
    Carrie B. September 11, 2015
Sponsored Links