Today: $438.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeus Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very shoddy quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Four of the six chairs we bought cracked within 6 months of the purchase. The craftsmanship is shoddy and even though they look neat, quality is poor and I regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Sucheta P. June 22, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets which makes four chairs. The color in my opinion is a dark taupe. I like the color, the wood is a dark walnut. Not a scratch on the chairs, they are nicely packaged. They look very retro, attractive, easily cleaned.

    Read More
    chesterboss13 November 8, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and comfortable. Solid construction. However, "leather" upholstery fabric is an odd color. Not really brown, nor gray, nor green - a combo of all three colors blended together. They work fine in my home, though!

    Read More
    windycity79 May 2, 2015
  • Loved the chairs, however......
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when these chairs arrived. The problem was, whoever packed them had them in a paper thin cardboard box. The box was pushed in and torn. The chairs were wrapped nicely to avoid scratches. However, both chairs had loose broken back legs from being tosses around and packed improperly. My heart was broken since these were such well made chairs.

    Read More
    carolr5 February 21, 2015
  • wrong color chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. If only they had sent the color I ordered. I went on the site immediately and the color that I had ordered was already sol d out . so they are being returned

    Read More
    toki1 August 5, 2014
  • Unique Look
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to shop locally for comfortable, stylish dining chairs for a new dining table. Unfortunately, I couldn't find anything beyond ho-hum. I hesitated to buy chairs online, but the unusual lines and real leather upholstery of the Zeus chairs weakened my resolve. When they arrived in their remarkably protected shipping crate, I was hopeful. When we managed to open the crate with its protected edges, sort through the foam packing materials, we pulled out a fully assembled, high quality, and comfortable chair to complete our dining room. I waited a few weeks to be sure they were as comfortable as they were attractive, and have now sent for a second set of two.

    Read More
    tclk July 17, 2014
  • Impressive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chairs in perfect condition. They were an excellent match to my table and comfortable.

    Read More
    mdram1 October 18, 2013
  • Zeus Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are constructed very well and they came packed very well. I gave them a good rating only because the color was not quite what I thought they would be, meaning the leather has a bit of a green tinge to it. Interestingly enough they work very well with the color scheme I have though.

    Read More
    jmk2020 September 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are solid and well-made. The leather color is beautiful against the wood finish. I have received several compliments for their unusual lines and comfort.

    Read More
    sh0pp1ng December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links