Today: $92.99

At other retailer: $121.99

Save $29.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ZeroWater Replacement Water Filters (8-pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really clean water
    Verified Purchase

    i will only use zero water now. the filters have to be replaced as soon as the indicator shows a rise in the solid matter.

    Read More
    lkrnjn February 9, 2017
  • zero water is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best filter I've owned against Britta and Pur. takes awhile for the water to filter but well worth it.

    Read More
    Christopher S. January 4, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easier than large bottled water since we are on a well here in Texas with lots of TDS

    Read More
    brucez September 16, 2016
  • Great zerowater
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings with these filters

    Read More
    zjparker5310 December 3, 2015
  • Great !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Save my time and I love it no problem

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Best price. Best product. Really does remove all dissolved impurities & water tastes great!!

    Read More
    Rosemary W. May 20, 2015
  • What's Up with that Fish Smell?
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with these filters. I love the zero water taste but thats about all. The filters are expensive and do not last as long as they claim. Then you get that fishy smell, what the heck is in it that causes that? Changed by water filtering to the ceramic filters and love it. Will never go back to these!

    Read More
    chessielady October 13, 2014
  • Zero water filters
    Verified Purchase

    All of the filters were sealed in packages & packaged very well. Shipping was quick.

    Read More
    msbehavin08 July 21, 2014
  • ZeroWater Replacement Water Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Great price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    phylrich71 May 1, 2014
  • ZeroWater Replacement Water Filters
    Verified Purchase

    Very economical! This was a great deal on the 8-pack!

    Read More
    indiindy April 22, 2014
  • Such a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Before finding these filiters here, I bought them XXXXXX. This much much cheaper!

    Read More
    shawsonia February 18, 2014
  • Good product and value
    Verified Purchase

    Using ZeroWater for years. A little bit more expensive than other brand but water tastes much better. The 8 pack is the best deal I can find.

    Read More
    alan63 December 2, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of 8 of these filters we have purchased. The value can't be beat anwhere---in stores, online but only here at Overstock. We will continue to purchase these filters as they are top quality as in stores but much cheaper per cartridge in quantity purchase and HELLO! FREE SHIPPING!

    Read More
    roseindesert August 15, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Zero water filters are expensive and I wish I would have know that before I bought the product. At least the replacement filters are cheaper when buying more than one at a time.

    Read More
    fluffybamboo February 8, 2013
  • Top knotch water filters
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great opportunity to purchase replacement filters since it is very difficult to find them in the local stores. Thank you for carrying them. Merry Christmas!

    Read More
    anne110709 December 20, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Zero Water 23 cup dispenser over a year ago. So far it has been great, but finding filters for it in the local stores, Target, Bed Bath & Beyond have been hit and miss. When you do find them they are usually $** for two. I purchased 8 filters, delivered for under $**. Overstock was great as I did not have to go out looking for the filters and it saved me $$ in the process!

    Read More
    nolefan2 July 7, 2012
  • Zero Water Filter
    Verified Purchase

    I found the filter work very well just like the one I been buying in Walmart as replacement to my original system , which by the way I purchase in Target. I the only different I could tell was the price of $18.00 for one and $35.00 for three, so I feel I got a very good deal, especially in these hard time.

    Read More
    ronin64 April 24, 2012
  • These filters do what they promise.
    Verified Purchase

    The ZeroWater Pitcher & filters work as billed. My previous Brita Pitcher leaked. So this pitcher was a welcomed replacement.

    Read More
    1knight14 December 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    freddy e. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links