Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ZeroWater 10 Cup Pitcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good tasting water
    Verified Purchase

    Almost too big for my fridge and a bit heavy when filled, but all in all a good pitcher. The water is delicious and I like the dispenser on the handle.

    Read More
    misschampagne March 29, 2017
  • Denny
    Verified Purchase

    How did I ever not find this item sooner, what a difference it's made our drinking water taste I'm empressed

    Read More
    Dennis W. March 13, 2017
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    The is perfect; the water is clean and very refreshing. Great deal.

    Read More
    Robert A. December 7, 2016
  • prefect for big thristy person
    Verified Purchase

    I glad I bought this 10 cups.. thanks

    Read More
    Pink55 October 10, 2016
  • Love ut
    Verified Purchase

    My water is from a community well and I did not like the taste of the water. With the Zerowater Pitcher, the water tastes better.

    Read More
    nl2448 September 9, 2016
  • great filtered water
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, delicious, clean water

    Read More
    lkrnjn August 21, 2016
  • We live is an area that needs filtering.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my family. Fill it once a day and don't worry about what my family is drinking. I know it's clean.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 12, 2015
  • MS. CORALIA MERUELO
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A FANTASTIC FILTER, I AM VERY HAPPY I BOUGHT IT.

    Read More
    coraliameruelo July 4, 2015
  • Cleanest water
    Verified Purchase

    My concern was other reviewers and the longevity of the filters (which are huge) but since my water tested at 91 from the tap I don't think that will be a worry.

    Read More
    Ronnie S. May 23, 2015
  • Zero effort
    Verified Purchase

    Best price around and love that O sells the filters!

    Read More
    jenniferdf September 2, 2014
  • ZeroWater 10-Cup Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I'd purchased this product years ago! Finally have great-tasting, safe water to drink!

    Read More
    indiindy April 22, 2014
  • Perfect water for ice, coffee and tea.

    I have used mine for the past year almost every day. It is best for coffee, tea, and ice cubes because the water is so clean that it has no taste. Mixed with a small amount of juice it makes a perfect summer water. I also use the zero water in my Nespresso machine as it tastes great and it leaves next to no scale to clean away.

    Read More
    dadadam March 8, 2014
  • Best buy ever!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only would I recommend to friend but I have told all my friends they must buy one!!!! I did my research on clean water filtered pitchers and couldn't be happier with my purchase. The 10 cup is perfect, I'm the only one using it so the filter last forever, I'm constantly filling bottles so I have it on the go, I drink 60 oz's of water daily. When it says "zero" that's exactly what it means, I tested my water, my works water,my sisters water and "yuck" " what have I been drinking!!!" The first thing I did was use the supplied tester and sure enough it read "zero". So bottom line, if your looking for the cleanest water, stop looking, and buy this one!!!!

    Read More
    ilove2shoptth January 20, 2014
  • Your pets will love this water!
    Verified Purchase

    Our vet suggested we purchase this as it's best for cats to drink filtered water. He and his wife purchased a Zero Water pitcher and filters and although he doesn't make from recommending this product he tells his clients about it! The proof is in the pudding as our cat loves this water and drinks more than before. I use it to make coffee and tea which definitely is better than using tap water. With all this being said, I need to contact customer service as the TDS does not function al all...just got a defective one and I know that happens at times.

    Read More
    debaylady December 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser613773 December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links