Read All Reviews for Zero Radius Single Bowl 28-inch Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful sink, but scratches very easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cool sink and is really stunning when it first arrives. It's a high grade of stainless steel, too, so I was so surprised it scratched in multiple places after less than a week. We were very careful and barely even used the sink, and it still somehow scratched. You can see a large one in the pic attached - under the drain. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser317791 July 31, 2016
  • Zero Radius Stainless Steel Sink

    zero radius design makes cleaning easy and the "look" is very sharp, no pun intended -- love it

    Read More
    Dena S. June 2, 2016
  • Great sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this sink for a bit over a year now. It is a beautiful, deep sink. It can and does scratch. At first that was going to drive me crazy, but I just am over it now. You'll have to make sure to clean it correctly with stainless steel cleaner and with the grain, otherwise it will look scratched. Overall, it is a sturdy sink. I do wish it was slightly more angled toward the drain. Sometimes I really have to wash to get the food to go down compared to my last sink. But overall, I am very happy with this sink. If I could do it again though, I would have put a stainless steel protectant on it before I ever used it.

    Read More
    kefira28 May 23, 2016
  • I love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love a single sink--roomier and versatile. This sink is a nice, heavy gauge, so it's sturdy...very well made. It is somehow very elegant, and just about everyone who visits comments that they love my sink! I was a little worried about the way the stainless would look with my copper and oil-rubbed bronze accessories, but it's gorgeous! You definitely do need a good brush to get the corners clean, but it's a very good quality of stainless, and cleans beautifully! I've had it for over a year, and don't have anything negative to say about it at all!

    Read More
    kaminmi January 20, 2016
  • Nice sleek sink
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about going with a single sink but I love it. There isn't a lot of slant to the bottom, so it's important to makes sure it's level when installing. Because of the crisp edges, you need to get the right shaped brush to clean. Overall, very classy looking and functional sink.

    Read More
    charlie4102 November 1, 2015
  • Huge and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The contractors were very impressed. The price was much less than anything else I'd seen in the showrooms.

    Read More
    lm28 August 27, 2015
  • Amazing Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with this sink! It's been in for almost a year and looks amazing! The insert rack is perfect for draining washed items. I would highly recommend this beautiful sink!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 7, 2015
  • Great sink for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Just had this sink installed in our newly remodeled kitchen and it is a great piece. Love the single bowl, very deep to store your biggest pots. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Great buy!

    Read More
    mgnmarie January 11, 2015
  • Stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful. Excellent quality of stainless steel with beautiful patina.

    Read More
    coco November 27, 2014
  • Great single bowl undermount sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick gauged stainless, single bowl sink. It's perfect as an under-mount with granite or marble countertops. It fit easily into a 28 inch wide cabinet. The big single bowl is much friendlier than the old double we had.

    Read More
    bc101 October 11, 2014
  • Wonderful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is well worth the price. Retail it would by around $900 or so. I looked and looked for the perfect sink. Comparable ones are WAY more money. Snatch this one up if you can. It is nice and deep. Easy to wash extra large items. Though I would miss a 2 sink basin, but I don't at all. I do recommend purchasing a sink grid for this, as the bottom can become scratched up. The grid is about $65 and can be found on the internet. You will know which brand to order once the sink arrives.

    Read More
    jruss28 October 3, 2013
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful! There are plenty of options for zero radius 30 or 32 inch sinks, but those were too big for my kitchen. 28 inch sinks are hard to come by, and this one was a great option and an amazing price! I have seen the exact same sink selling for hundreds more dollars on other sites. The sink has been in for about 2 months, and so far, no problems. Also, I was pleasently suprised that the sink came with the bottom rack, as well as the stopper since these items are not listed in the product description.

    Read More
    satisfied2008 August 28, 2013
  • Really Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink! Looks great and very sturdy. The sound deadening coating and pads can't be beat. Definitely buy the sink grid to keep it looking perfect. It is an excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    tcorina July 15, 2013
  • Great quality stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    I checked out this sink on line by using model number. It is from a high end company. Great price, looks great in my new kitchen. Nice and deep.

    Read More
    wandafanda May 2, 2013
  • Great sink for my new kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was described very well and fit my kitchen perfectly. The quality was could of been better for the price that I paid. This sink is very deep and can fit a lot for a small kitchen.

    Read More
    friendlycustomer123 December 24, 2012
  • High quality, georgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely georgeous sink! We spent days looking for a zero radius sink at every location at the 28" size and it does not exists in many options out there. With slim pickings, we were disappointed thinking we had to cut corners. Randomly I went onto overstock as a last one more browse - and there we found exactly what we were looking for! We absolutely love this sink it really elevates the taste level of the entire kitchen! We are thrilled it was so modestly priced too! Thank you!

    Read More
    ncfancy23 August 4, 2012
  • Great sink at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect. I was looking for a sink to fit in my smaller 30" sink cabinet but most single bowl sinks are either too big, or much smaller. This one fits perfectly. The bowl is 16 gauge steel which is very thick and is hard to find at such a good price. Not only is it durable but it also looks great with its modern square design. I highly recommend this sink!

    Read More
    jasnook July 9, 2012
  • Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Master Plumber (retired) and I installed this product for my own use. Given that this is an odd sized sink (and exactly the size I needed) it was very well priced. It is well manufactured and dimensionally accurate. I would recommend this product and manufacture. The sink is as quiet as a stainless steel sink can get.

    Read More
    camfy September 7, 2011
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made and attractive sink. It came with a template for installation in the counter top, which was quite helpful. The delivery was very fast and we are more than satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    jillhenn April 20, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks great in our new kitchen. It is just the right size. It also arrived very quickly. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jstn June 8, 2010
Sponsored Links