Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zero Gravity Foam-padded Recliner Set (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recliner Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for over a year. The chairs faded in the weather and the material ripped a little on the sides, but still works great. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Delores A. June 5, 2017
  • Gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these chairs several years ago and the have held up great. My family continues to fight over them. I would recommend them, they are great for home use and camping.

    Read More
    Gayle S. June 4, 2017
  • Not too good.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs faded out quickly and the material ripped on its own.

    Read More
    aliciadrag May 23, 2017
  • fell apart too quickly
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart too quickly. Eyelets rip out of seat after a while. Better reinforcement of the fabric around the eyelets is needed

    Read More
    Thomas D. November 6, 2016
  • comfy at first, but wore out over a few seasons
    Verified Purchase

    these are heavy and they faded to a pinkish color over a few seasons of light use. the elastic straps along the edges snapped under normal wear and tear, which I had to rethread and tie off. not recommended unless you just want something short-term

    Read More
    andrew m. June 7, 2016
  • AK
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to adjust. Good weight.

    Read More
    ak3ak May 2, 2016
  • I enjoy them
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good quality

    Read More
    Michael C. February 19, 2016
  • Comfortable and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned a set of these for a few years now. With occasional use as temporary living room and enclosed porch seating. Still in great shape even after some use by large/heavy men. They have not been left in the sun for long so color and fabric remain like new. Everyone loves them! I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    kleewil November 12, 2015
  • Post-surgical perfection
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have the right chair for recovering from back surgery, get yourself one of these! I could spent most of the first week in bed but could use my walker to go to the living room to sit up in this chair, and could adjust it for the perfect comfort fit. Used for a few months, then each of my sons begged to take one home with them. I didn't want to get some big old "ugly" (in my opinion) motion furniture in my living room just to accommodate my surgery recovery. This was the perfect solution for a small investment.

    Read More
    richiewoot April 29, 2015
  • arlene
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 spine surgeries I can sit comfortably in zero gravity chairs. A bit difficult to push back on. My husband has to help.

    Read More
    arlene J. April 23, 2015
  • Comfortable Durable Outdoor Reclining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd pair of these Zero Gravity full reclining Foam Padded Chairs that I have bought from Overstock.Com. The first set I bought lasted me 6 years, 8 months. Keep in mind that my chairs are sitting outside and they get the sun 1/2 of the day everyday and every time it rains, they get that as well. Also, I live all the way down south in south Louisiana so they get our good ole humidity all day everyday too. These things are constantly wet then they get scorched by the sun then they get wet and scorched by the sun, and this cycle repeats daily. So, for this Foam Pad to last before it dry rotted and fell apart after almost 7 years I thought was absolutely fantastic!! Let's just say I ABSOLUTELY got my money out of them! So, This 2nd set was not even a second thought when it was finally time to replace them. These are durable, comfortable, oversize for larger people, and hold up to 350 lbs. For the price of a pair, you just can NOT beat these chairs! I would recommend to anyone and EVERYONE!!

    Read More
    Bargain Shopper December 29, 2014
  • Love the chairs, but
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the chairs, very durable and comfortable, although the paint on both were badly scratched.

    Read More
    husky54 May 8, 2014
  • Looks great....but lasts only a season
    Verified Purchase

    I have now owned these chairs for a year. They lasted one season. The material has greatly faded and it ripped. I cannot get these recovered because of the style of the weaving. Such a shame. They were really great and comfortable but be prepared to buy new after one season

    Read More
    mmw99 April 4, 2014
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately there is not enough pad. Also sits forward too much for me.

    Read More
    Sam April 1, 2014
  • Functional under certain circumstances
    Verified Purchase

    The essence of this product's functional appeal lies in direct relation to the mass of the person using it. The reason for this is that the seat is connected to the frame via stretch laces. If the user weighs less than 100 lbs and remains relatively stationary, there should be little trouble. For the rest of you, you have been warned: the laces stretch only so far, then they break. YMMV, obviously.

    Read More
    mikeconrad January 24, 2014
  • Comfortable, Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    These lounge chairs are great@! Really, really comfortable. The only problem I have with them is the locks don't work. They slowly slide back into a sitting position. other than that, I could sit in the them forever. no joke, they are that comfortable.

    Read More
    papernvinyl August 14, 2013
  • Sturdy and portable
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy and portable for bringing to picnics but also looks fiine on our house deck.

    Read More
    sue6vega July 16, 2013
  • Zero Gravity Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased two and I am glad I did. One for Mother's Day and one for Father's Day. Hubby is a big man and he finds the recliner quite comfortable and safe for his weight.

    Read More
    jacksgm May 25, 2013
  • all scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    The metal finish was terrible, it was bubbled in some places, and all 4 chairs that I ordered were so unprotected in shipping that every one had scratches on the metal. I returned them and they are sending replacements, but I have a feeling that it will be the same. The outside of the box said Dk. Grey, but the color of the fabric was dark blue.

    Read More
    laurencort May 6, 2013
  • Comfortable and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have worked for us, sitting on our screened lanai in Florida enjoying the sounds of the wildlife and the privacy. Regardless of the weather, we are in these chairs almost every day. The price was inexpensive. The quality excellent.

    Read More
    askjill977 October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links