Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $146.69

Was: $175.99

Save $29.30 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zendaya 10-bulb Edison Chandelier with Bulbs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • uhhh
    Verified Purchase

    nice set up but did not work for mr returned it

    Read More
    marie s. May 5, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights just wish they came with better instructions.

    Read More
    Just Me April 28, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It's very unique and great for my vaulted ceilings!

    Read More
    Braydon T. April 21, 2017
  • Modern Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It is very unique and looks great! It gives off a nice amount of light. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary D. August 23, 2016
  • Great industrial look!
    Verified Purchase

    I only held back a star because I had 4 broken bulbs. We love the look and it went up really easily. Well made

    Read More
    Sherry T. July 24, 2016
  • mood lite
    Verified Purchase

    this light puts off great lite for a bedroom

    Read More
    treford3 March 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, modern and cool

    Read More
    Vincent L. February 24, 2016
  • condo owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install (with industrial velcro -- no need to drill holes) -- fun to look at -- well distributed light

    Read More
    mary k. February 13, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks perfect in my new rustic dining room. I did have to make a template for the electricians to use for install, but that was okay. I get a lot of comments on it.

    Read More
    Sara A. January 20, 2016
  • Great in theory, poor in execution!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviewers in that the bulbs all sit in plastic holders. YUCK! This would probably be cool in an art gallery or some other informal setting, however, we bought this for our master bedroom and it just did not hold up to the other decor. And this seems like it would be a real PITA to install...

    Read More
    Katherine M. October 27, 2015
  • Nice idea but...
    Verified Purchase

    Half of bulbs were broken One cable attachment broke One cable hook broke

    Read More
    Kevin J W. October 13, 2015
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    So nice! Easy to put up and looks great

    Read More
    Blonde S. August 18, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Just a great funky light...great statement piece! I have it in my art studio. I did replace the bulbs so that it gave me better light to work by...but I love the bulbs it came with...they give a beautiful warm light...great for a dining room! love this light

    Read More
    Michael B. August 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great hanging over my farm table. I have 2 fixtures, 1 at home and 1 at my store. Love them both

    Read More
    Lance F. July 12, 2015
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    good light - much bigger in person....

    Read More
    F Brian W. June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier looks very modern and really makes a difference in the room, especially with Edison bulbs.

    Read More
    beto June 19, 2015
  • norma l******
    Verified Purchase

    gives out very little light.

    Read More
    Norma L. June 8, 2015
  • Nice fixture, but not the look I was going for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this would feel like ambient, patio-style, draped lights, since our home has a cozy cottage feel. The Edison bulbs do cast a warm glow, but this fixture is decidedly "modern art" in it's feel, unless you have a super high ceiling. I am returning for something that works better, but this fixture is well constructed and for the price, you can't even buy 10 Edison bulbs at a home improvement store!

    Read More
    stacietexmex April 10, 2015
  • Very beautiful and warm glow for a dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The Edison bulbs have a nice, warm and yellow light that looks wonderful at night. I hosted a dinner party last night and my guests all loved it. It really is a beautiful piece, although I didn't know how well it would look in my traditional home. It really works in my dining room and I love it. If you do work from your dining room table, the light isn't a bright white light, so if you are doing paperwork and need to read you won't care for the warmth of the light.

    Read More
    TFJ March 1, 2015
  • Awesome one of a kind Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly cool light fixture. Super industrial warehouse feel to any space when you add this fixture. Make sure you understand ceiling mounting heights before purchasing this light. You can make the strands shorter or longer but I wouldn't use this light in any space without a minimum of 9'-0" ceilings.

    Read More
    Jill K. February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links