Today: $275.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zen Fabric Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do not like this chair; have not liked it since I got it, but I didn't have the ability to return it. Have now had it over 2 years, and it looks like an old chair out of the 60's. Material has not held up, keeps stringing out strings, is way too low and uncomfortable, and will be donated this fall to my church rummage sale.

    Read More
    JANICE R. April 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair a few years back. Like it a lot, holding up nice, very comfy. Small size, which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN E. March 12, 2017
  • my favorite piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    great cozy chair for a petite person. I love this chair. The fabric is soft and if you remove the pillow cushion you can sink even further back into it. This is my favorite chair in the house - I am 5'2" and love to curl up in it to read. That being said, this is not a great chair for a larger/taller person because the back is low (so no head support for tall folks) and the chair is rather short (no leg dangle room). very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    riodjomama April 11, 2016
  • zen fabric chair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, but the fabric snags easily and runs.

    Read More
    53kathy January 31, 2016
  • has held up
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for several years and it has really held up and is still very comfortable. I am 5'4" and petite and feel like the size was made for me. :) The color is a little ... ugly. But if placed with a blue pillow or a throw it improves the look.

    Read More
    Katrina E. October 18, 2015
  • OK but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    This was really small when it came. I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    karyl711 August 20, 2015
  • cute for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Not for heavy use though.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 27, 2015
  • green chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a small space this is the chair for you. It is small on all accounts. Not for me. Felt like a miniature piece of furniture..

    Read More
    paulettea1 January 3, 2015
  • Not so Zen
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the style of the chair, enjoyed the comfort of the chair, and appreciated the price of the chair, the back pillow was so completely misshapen, I had to go out and purchase a different pillow to use as the back support. I will say this however, customer service was absolutely amazing in trying to get a replacement pillow. They were unsuccessful through the warehouse to retrieve a new one, but nonetheless they tried. And that in my book rates #1.

    Read More
    lml4 August 20, 2014
  • Really comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to put together, very nice style. It was a little lighter in color than our other furniture but it still matched. We were very pleased with it.

    Read More
    joaquin3 November 12, 2013
  • Green, uh NO
    Verified Purchase

    Beware the chair is NOT green. It is BROWN, actually more of a dark golden/tan, not a chocolate brown as previous reviews have said. Maybe they got a new shipment in of a different brown. Size is good for my room. Comfy enough, I'm 5'8" and fit just fine. BUT I sure didn't want brown or golden tan, I wanted what I ordered: G R E E N. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    busterbrowndozerdiddle October 5, 2013
  • CHAIR IS BROWN, Not Green
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is BROWN, not green. It is small and barely works for me (I'm 5'6"). It is fairly attractive, even though I thought I bought a GREEN chair.

    Read More
    msician August 30, 2013
  • NIce for the price but they are BROWN
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted Olive green chairs but they are brown. They are neutral enough so I will keep them because they are for a lower level room.

    Read More
    john3438 August 6, 2013
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Very comfortable! Perfect for my livingroom!

    Read More
    bandb13 April 11, 2013
  • very nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this chair for someone looking for a smaller chair. quite comfy and good for the price

    Read More
    ipswichmass April 5, 2013
  • Zen Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs for my sunroom before our son's wedding to dress up the area. The color shipped was a dark chocolate and I did not have time to reorder before the wedding. I called and nothing was actually even done to help me. I do love the chairs, everyone compliments how nice they are. The chocolate is a dark, beautiful color. I just painted the walls to make them match as I could not return.

    Read More
    scottish3 March 19, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is pretty nice for the price, but the color is not. I did not use the headrests, but rather put a small olive green throw over the back where the holes are and it looks better. This is the perfect size. It is impossible to get small chairs like this. I had to buy new legs to raise it a bit, but it's fine except for the color. It's fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    rjill March 18, 2013
  • Comfortable and stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, wish I could have gotten it in a lighter color, I have a white cat.......brown shows off the wonderful fur...... Perfect for my very small office, adjustable headrest and my ottoman make it comfy for watching tv. I would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    ruphis53 September 8, 2012
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews that said the chair was small, but I still wasn't prepared for it's dinky look. It would probably work well for someone who weighs 100 lbs and is 5 feet tall and lives in a small apartment. It looks laughable in a regular sized living room or family room. The head rest pulls up like head rests in cars, complete with metal bars that are visible. Very unsightly. I did like the color, the fabric, and the style of the chair, and it was packed well and shipped quickly. O.com sent me a prepaid shipping label so that I could return the chair. The only catch was that I had to take it to a UPS store. Not a bad deal though since I should get my money back and didn't have to pay shipping either way.

    Read More
    melightb December 25, 2011
  • Comfy, Compact Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! In fact, after a year owning one, I just bought a second one to have a set. Everyone who comes to viist wants to sit in this chair rather than the couch. It holds you well, firm but soft, nice fabric, and well made. Perfect little corner reading chair! It doesn't take up too much room, and blends in well with other colors.

    Read More
    momdean December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links