Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zella Metal Espresso 3-piece Bar Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Party statement
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets. Easy to assemble. Great in patty room.

    Read More
    Wickliffe C. May 30, 2017
  • Not for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I used these outside and the seats peeled and the parole board under the top surface of the seats swelled. Should be great inside if you need a cheap solution. No problem assembling or with quality of metal legs.

    Read More
    Caryl E. January 19, 2017
  • It is nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but assembly was not easy.

    Read More
    pink555 July 15, 2016
  • Worked perfectly for our patio
    Verified Purchase

    Got for our outdoor patio as bistro table. Worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Jill C February 1, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We love our table set. It is perfect for coffee or a beer! Well made and very sturdy. My husband is a bigger guy and the stools hold his weight with no issues!

    Read More
    Sherri G. August 17, 2015
  • Expressor Bar Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this set to go in my family room to house my husband's chess set and to have a place to have a snack. The quality of this product is wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't have much space but would like to have a place to either play games or have a snack. It is also easy to put together.

    Read More
    lwalker1960 July 8, 2015
  • Good for the money but
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three sets and all of the tables and chairs were wobbly because the metal doesn't set flush to the top of the table/chair. I was able to fix by buying those inexpensive rubber end caps (1") for the legs. Because the wobble was so great on some, I had to stick sticky round pieces (3/4") used to protect the floor from being scratched INSIDE THE END CAP to stop the wobble only on the shorter legs. It was a small investment but they are very stable now and well worth the money as they are a good looking set.

    Read More
    lapcat2 June 26, 2015
  • Bad patio
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my hubby for a small area he has for the back patio they were perfect and not hard to put together .

    Read More
    Dennie D. May 21, 2015
  • Good little high table set
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small area in kitchen to put seating and this was the perfect fit. A bit cheap looking but for the price I didn't care.

    Read More
    astheworldturnsw April 27, 2015
  • Business
    Verified Purchase

    The product took a little while to get here, but it`s fine because over all I love my new table.

    Read More
    Ashley A. April 7, 2015
  • Just what I need!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful table set. We entertain frequently and have six of these table sets. After the first one, the assemble was quickly. They look perfect, just as they are.

    Read More
    Karla S. April 4, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These table and stools are perfect for what we wanted. At our church, we have a coffee corner and put these in there. Low cost, great look and not bad quality for the money! They look better and are more sturdy than the picture portrays!

    Read More
    Bdurham873 November 29, 2014
  • Not for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set simply to put in my kitchen for staging purposes while the house was for sale. Very lightweight set. Looked good in the pictures, but very uncomfortable to sit on for any extended period of time. Might be good in a game room or college apartment.

    Read More
    blondiemd October 7, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It was easy to assemble and it arrived quicker that I thought

    Read More
    mzneely May 8, 2014
  • looks great

    Ordered for my home office. Wanted to order a stand up desk to use my laptop on, but they were too expensive. So, I found this and it's the correct height, right at 42" for table. Couldn't be happier with product and the price.

    Read More
    happy50 March 2, 2014
  • Great pub table
    Verified Purchase

    We entertain frequently and have three of these table sets. The tables assemble quickly and are very sturdy. They look perfect just as they are for work well covering in table cloths for a fancier party.

    Read More
    joanie24 February 6, 2014
  • Don't buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this set for approximately one month. It did not go together well. The screws didn't seem to fit in correctly. I got it together as best I could. Only one month later, the table is broken beyond repair from someone leaning on it. DO NOT BUY THIS!!

    Read More
    loriwetzel December 30, 2013
  • sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece set is very good taking in to account its affordability. It assembled in under an hour. Great value!

    Read More
    caspee September 27, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It just works for me, I have a small kitchen area. It was easy to put together. Feels solid. I put a piece of glass to make the surface bigger to have dinner for 2.

    Read More
    hblemondrop September 26, 2013
  • Color was true as depicted and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    "Was alittle tricky to assemble alone but the end result was "great.!!

    Read More
    zdp4 August 16, 2013
Sponsored Links