| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebrano 31-inch Blue Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Lamps, Exactly as shhown
    Verified Purchase

    This set was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing is when the light is off the shade is "white with silver lines" when on, it is more of a yellow obviously. Sturdy and looks amazing. 2 years later and still happy!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 13, 2016
  • Bedroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't say how shiny they were Looks cheap Donated them

    Read More
    linda d. November 25, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps and everyone who visit my home love them also. Matches my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Angela B. October 26, 2015
  • Soooo cool
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so cool and funky. Look great in an urban style bedroom. Love them

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 8, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    not the same color as on page

    Read More
    cristina g. June 12, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer of Zebrano Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The Zebrano 31-inch Table Lamps are beautiful and beautifully priced.

    Read More
    Shelly C. May 19, 2015
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Love the cornflower blue color and the silver circles on the lampshade. I am very happy with them and get compliments when people come over.

    Read More
    jillyun August 15, 2014
  • Love the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Th lamp are well made and exactly what I had been looking for.

    Read More
    colorcards August 9, 2014
  • Different, cute with class
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, they're metallic blue and silver despite the pic. I love them. I get compliments on their uniqueness. They really add interest and fun to my mid-century modern/geometric LR.

    Read More
    whydoineedascreenname2 February 14, 2014
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, the picture is not a good representation of these lamps when they are not lit. I knew that because I had read the existing review when I ordered, but I still thought they would work. The shade is white, and all the circles are silver. The difference in appearance of the circles when the lamp is lit happens because of the variations in the thickness or width of the silver in the individual circles. The silver will actually reflect the wall color or other colors in the room when the lamp is turned off, if they are close enough. The base is a blue steel color, but attractive; it is not anywhere near black. They are a bit larger than I was expecting, but I think the dimensions in the description are accurate. I just had a smaller picture of them in my head. Overall, I like this lamps. All the parts fit together correctly out of the box, and they are a fun addition to my room, which has a couch covered in a geometric/maze-like design.

    Read More
    kmalex April 25, 2013
  • nice, but the pictutre isn't a good repreentation
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, these are nice looking lamps. But the color of the shade is pure white with silver circles which is not what the picture looks like.

    Read More
    mnrdnyc1 April 16, 2013
  • Beware of colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are nice enough looking lamps the colors shocked me when I opened the box. In the photo the base appears to be black when in fact it is a metallic cornflowerish blue. The circles on the shade appear to be some darker, maybe a grey and some lighter. In reality the shade is off white and all of the circles are very very shiny silver. This misrepresentation was disappointing as the true colors don't work for my room and I was so looking forward to receiving them! I love the good deals to be found on Overstock but I am weary of ordering a different set of lamps for fear they will not be as they appear...I have heard from others that this is a common problem on this sight so read the reviews before purchasing!!

    Read More
    bostonkm February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda H. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links