Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Print Parsons Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chair for my vanity but i had to return as i changed my color scheme. Solid, and the zebra pattern is definitely a conversation starter.

    Read More
    anonymouse June 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs i loved them. better than i thought

    Read More
    marketta k. January 24, 2017
  • Zebra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I luv my chairs! very comfortable!

    Read More
    Michelle P. March 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the appearance of these chairs. They are comfortable and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sara L L. March 11, 2016
  • Store owner
    Verified Purchase

    I have a spa waiting room that I put these in and they look fabulous!!

    Read More
    melinda R. February 7, 2016
  • Grate job
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were just what I wanted

    Read More
    gatha s. January 5, 2016
  • Zebra Print Parsons Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and beautiful! Our whole family love it!

    Read More
    ciniana January 5, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs - sturdy and pretty. Would order them again. Excellent value for money!

    Read More
    Cathlein M. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs for our dinning room, we just recently moved into an apartment and got all new furniture! These chairs are awesome the print is gorgeous and the assembly wasn't to bad with some patience. The price for 2 was a great deal and their super comfy with good back support! We will be ordering 2 more!

    Read More
    Fashion CEO November 11, 2015
  • zebra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are beautiful and comfortable sturdy and stylish

    Read More
    bubbles47 November 1, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy chairs!! Easy to assemble. Delivered on time. Everything was perfect!

    Read More
    Johnna B. October 8, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! Zebra chairs with black legs. These are comfortable and look absolutely georgous in my dining room. Love them!!

    Read More
    nyr4life August 18, 2015
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy to put together....accent chair...don't know how sturdy!

    Read More
    joy2u51 August 8, 2015
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a sturdy chair, if I had paid more attention to what others said I would not have ordered and have had to return

    Read More
    windsprite June 6, 2015
  • Zebra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are chic, however they were too low for the look I wanted. I actually needed counter chairs.

    Read More
    Narvis c. June 3, 2015
  • LRB
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the cow print for another price and was happy, but these are not as balanced. Still working on feet so they don't "rock". I won't return just yet, as I really like the overall look.

    Read More
    LRB April 15, 2015
  • Disappointed again
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very heavy and the black and white stripes are actually very dark cream instead of white. Very bulky to move around. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    magster65 April 11, 2015
  • Nice smaller chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in my home office - love them - what fun!

    Read More
    cherished1 April 9, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product for the money. Sturdy and cushions are a little hard but still worth the money.

    Read More
    Abigail V. April 3, 2015
  • VERY NICE, BUT!......
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE VERY NICE BUT THE WHITE COLOR IS ACTUALLY A LIGHT GRAY COLOR. THEY ARE STILL VERY BEAUTIFUL JUST BE AWARE THAT THE COLOR IS NOT WHAT IS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE.

    Read More
    25sasha March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links