Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Love Printed Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • study time
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have chosen storage my daughter is not the neatest teenager she needed room to store things

    Read More
    sheryl t. January 16, 2017
  • Denise H.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for my daughter. I love the glass top and so does she. It was super easy to assemble and we are very satisfied with it. I would order again!

    Read More
    Denise H. December 6, 2015
  • Zebra love desk
    Verified Purchase

    My tween daughter Loves this desk!! She uses it for a desk and manicure table!

    Read More
    Charlotte March 11, 2015
  • Cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. No tools needed other than whats sent in the box. The bottom rails could be more durable but there doesnt seem to be a cause for concern as the desk stays up. The glass is a little heavy (probably to avoid easy breaking). But very cute and fits into a noce corner of my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    stephkee123 August 4, 2014
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture and my zebra-loving daughter in law adored it! The only dawback has been that it is not super steady - bought to use in a craft room but a Cricut cutting machine makes it shake fairly badly, regardless of tightening on the screws. But would still buy again!

    Read More
    argersingers April 15, 2014
  • Fantastical
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this desk for my 8-year-old daughter so she would have a place to do her homework and play on her computer. She. Loves. It. She likes that it's pretty and gives her a place to do her things and stuff. I like that it was easy to put together yet came out sturdy. And looking at many other desks out there for kids, this was a bargain! Finally, shipping was free and it was delivered in only three days.

    Read More
    nineonethree February 28, 2014
  • Zebra Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter...can't wait til she sees it

    Read More
    nancyj2013 March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jensy Y. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nicole n. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links