Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Hide Polyproplene Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    This LOOKS like a faux zebra-hyde in the pictures, but when I received it it was more like a foam matt. It was not at all what I was expecting, and I plan on returning it.

    Read More
    suelinc December 2, 2010
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was more like a foam playrug for a children's room...like for a safari theme or something. Nothing I would put in my liviing room with my black leather sofas like I had planned. Oh well, now my son has a zebra rug for his room!

    Read More
    calbredtb September 16, 2010
  • A great price for a fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a fun accent rug, this one is a great value. It comes very close to the cowhide kind, but costs less than half the price of the real skin rugs. Granted, nobody will be fooled into thinking it is an animal hide, but it's a fun, casual rug with a good graphic and the fuzzy texture makes it look just like the real hide rugs. If you are looking for a high end rug for a living room or office, this is not the rug for you. Mine is in the guest room--it looks great and looks like it is easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    drewnewyork August 3, 2009
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was really fake looking....I sent it back. Very flat and one dimensional. I opted for the white sheepskin rug and love it.

    Read More
    moecof June 18, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    the rug looks and feels like a printed foam substrate. When is was described as "poloyurethane", it's a very misleading description. All polyurethane rugs at least have a "backing". This one does not. I wuld not recommend it.

    Read More
    amatulli September 11, 2010
  • This is not a rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a large rubber placemat, like the ones you see at cheap diners. Read the description carefully and then buy a "real" rug unless of course your shopping for a rubber placemat.

    Read More
    carmenc65 September 11, 2010
  • bad imitation
    Verified Purchase

    From far away, looks like the picture. But, up close, looks and feels like a huge placemat! Horrible chemical smell, even after leaving it outside for one week. Not worth it! Returned for refund.

    Read More
    doggielover1 November 28, 2012
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap and feels like styrofoam. There was even a brown stain in it. Very unhappy with this purchase. I wanted to return it but I was too lazy.

    Read More
    thesaucy December 17, 2011
  • THIS RUG IS SOME CRAP!!
    Verified Purchase

    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! The quality of this rug is poor!!!!! The price is cheap because the quality is cheap. It looks and feels like felt. I know it says faux fur, but I was expecting it to be better than what I received. This product is akin to buying a large thick piece of felt and shading the zebra print on the fabric. I requested the refund the same day. Its just horrible. I don't know what else to say. I am just going to have to pay *** for a better quality rug.

    Read More
    dcbl08 September 11, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    sent it back............................................................

    Read More
    sutzfey January 4, 2013
  • Nice for a kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for a play room. It is not realistic at all. It is made out of material similar to a bath mat. It's rubbery and covered with fur. I got it for my five year olds room but I can't imagine putting it anyplace else.

    Read More
    mfh123 November 25, 2012
  • The look for less!
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously it is not real hide nor is trying to be, but it is a budget-friendly alternative to get the look I want! I was hesitant to order it based on the mixed reviews, but its exactly what I was looking for. It seems durable and perfect for everyday wear in front of my sofa layered over a chunky sisal rug. Can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    gnlum November 6, 2012
  • GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a luxe real-feeling animal rug, than this is not your product. It feels fake and the quality is ok (the back is made of foam which seemed sort of flimsy, but the product was durable and help up really really well. It was perfect for my living room. Everyone complimented the rug and cleaning it was super easy.

    Read More
    allielc March 19, 2012
  • I just love it it looks great with new tables
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the rug, its the perfect piece that goes with the rest of my decor in my apartment. I have been wanting a rug like this for a long time and the price was right and it just beatiful all around.

    Read More
    marcie51 March 19, 2012
  • gross
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was so cheap. Looked cheap. Felt cheap. Returned immediately.

    Read More
    mutzu December 13, 2011
  • OUTDOOR PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    The description should say "Outdoor Rubber Zebra Print Mat" - ideal for outdoor or patio.

    Read More
    jana53 December 1, 2011
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a plastic/foamy rug. I don't get it. Looks terrible. The only way I'd get this if it was going to be an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    animallove August 30, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    If you think this rug has the same look, feel, and quality as a *** cowhide rug then you are mistaken. However, that being said, if you simply want the look of a zebra rug and you do not have or want to spend the money on a typical cowhide, then you are definitely getting a deal. I love this rug. It fits my decor and my BUDGET. It is kind of foamy but I'm not looking to make someone believe that this is an actual zebra skin. In fact, it's kind of tongue-in-cheek like the orange zebra rugs that Jonathan Adler makes for around ***. So, just remember, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    anwalker24 August 23, 2011
  • Dry clean only
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has the potential to get dirty very quick I put it down and within 1/2 it had dust marks on it. The fact that it is dry clean only would mean spending money on cleaning and it would need cleaning frequently , if it was machine wash I might have kept it. The stripes where more white than black so dirt shows up very clearly

    Read More
    londonphog August 11, 2011
  • Really Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is really not a rug but a foam mat. The black coloring actually comes off on your hand. I really never return anything but took the time to send this back. It also smells like chemicals.

    Read More
    nancyinredondo August 4, 2011
Sponsored Links