Today: $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra Bent Wood Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    use this in my office, comfortable

    Read More
    mollydd October 13, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This swivel chair is gorgeous and has a hydraulic lift. I purchased for an office chair but after awhile, it ended up in my bathroom as part of my vanity and it looks great.

    Read More
    msruby25 October 11, 2016
  • Looks great, but only functions okay
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for a year and, after using it for several months, the chair slides down on its stand while I'm sitting on it. This happens too often -- very annoying. It simply doesn't stay up any longer.

    Read More
    STACY LOMMAN : Y. January 13, 2016
  • Zebra Bent Wood Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, comfortable, big enough chairs.

    Read More
    Min Young S. January 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very stylish and comfortable. I get constant compliments on it's style. It very comfortable & the swivel is a nice feature.

    Read More
    Jake October 17, 2014
  • Looks and feels good!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're in search of a relatively affordable, but really stylish chair, this is the one for you. It looks absolutely great, setup is a breeze (you literally just stick the seat on top of the base stand), and adjustable seating is pretty nice. If you're planning on putting this chair on carpet (which I did), it's not too heavy so it'll be pretty easy to pick up and move around when you need it. Minor gripe is that the "arms" of the chair could be comfier and that the hole in the back is on the bigger side (so sitting up straight is more of a stick-your-butt-out affair), but otherwise it's a great piece of furniture. Cushions are really comfy, and it really is a nice accent to any apartment!

    Read More
    pattraa September 30, 2014
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the captains chairs in the solid wood for our dining room. These were purchased for my husbands office. The tiger wood is cheaper In feel and look.

    Read More
    jaklein September 24, 2014
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It swivels great. . But cushion got saggy . Scratch on wood

    Read More
    peelsluke98 May 20, 2014
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair but didn't match my aesthetic. The package arrived a few days after ordering, the box was in pretty good condition and the chair well wrapped but the wood still managed to have a few dings in it, most likely, from the metal base. The wood could be a little sturdier in my opinion, but for the price it's a small sacrifice and the damage was minimal in comparison. If it matched my decor I would purchase again as it is a very cute piece.

    Read More
    acm0808 April 17, 2014
  • Wide comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Adjustable counter height. I do wish however, it could go a little bit higher for my needs. Well made, easy to put together is comfortable and wide enough for a larger person.

    Read More
    meejone March 15, 2014
  • Here's a very mixed but detailed review...
    Verified Purchase

    The Zebra Chair has great style but the overall fit & finish are mediocre. The good: Fun, stylish & modern Swivel+adjustable height Padded seat Ships mostly assembled (4 parts) The bad: Mediocre craftsmanship- one of the chairs had misaligned holes where base attaches. Another chair arrived with a broken height adjust handle. Most of the chairs have a slight wobble which is only noticeable when I lean forward then back. The brown plastic screw covers on backside of chair look a bit cheap & 2 were loose. (Note- most house guests probably won't notice unless they have a keen eye). The Zebra wood finish has minor scuff marks on a few chairs. Nothing major & hopefully imperceptible to most but still... A sign of low budget craftsmanship. -------- In spite of all the negatives, I've decided to keep the chairs. I just love the style & because I must have swivel functionality... My options (affordable) are limited. Overall bang-for-buck, these chairs are hard to beat. Similar chairs of greater quality will cost more than double or triple. While I don't expect them to last a lifetime, they'll hopefully give me years of enjoyment. I would recommend the Zebra chairs only under certain conditions. Ya get what ya pay for & if your budget is higher & ya can't tolerate the above mentioned caveats... Then spend the extra $$$

    Read More
    bradley99 January 8, 2014
  • Great looking quailty piece
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not only a very well put together piece it is also very stylish and people seem to like to sit in it. it is the hit of the lounge.I totally reccomend this chair to anyone looking for a functional, modern seat that is also practical and economical

    Read More
    g2dac December 12, 2013
  • Verynice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, just as pictured and described. It's very comfortable and the seat is a nice size.Great buy.

    Read More
    dbaker129 March 7, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just simply beautiful and really elegant design

    Read More
    davidbakare January 14, 2013
  • Attractive home office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair in my home office. I didn't want a rolling chair on carpet so the swivel base is just perfect. It was simple to put together. The height adjusts easily as well. Unfortunately, the rubber ring under the base has broken and come off already. I'm not sure what its purpose was and it doesn't seem to make any difference in the operation of the chair, so I'm trying not to worry about it. The faux leather upholstery is attractive and the color is truly bright white. The zebra "wood" is laminate but it matches well with the wood cabinets in the room and the glass and "wood" desk I previously purchased from Overstock. I do recommend this chair!

    Read More
    stagemom4ever January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links