Today: $47.99

Was: $52.49

Save $4.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra 3-foot Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks smaller than advertised. Leaves were so narrow. Not worth the price. Returned it!

    Read More
    chicku January 2, 2017
  • Just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure I would buy this again....its not bad but not great either for the price but I've also never bought a silk plant before so I'm not sure what they should be like.

    Read More
    Hollie S. May 17, 2016
  • ginna
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely plant and looks almost real

    Read More
    fourseasons62 March 3, 2016
  • Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as expected. Value for the price.

    Read More
    lauriesmom January 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Many people thought it was real! Nice rich color, well made. Better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Maribeth F. October 29, 2015
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    When I first took this out of the box I wasn't too happy with it. Then my husband took the time to spread the leaves out and give it better shape. Now I'm really pleased with it and will not hesitate to buy another. You have to look twice to see that it's not real.

    Read More
    Donna R. July 8, 2015
  • Zebra Plant
    Verified Purchase

    The 3'-0" Zebra Plant looks great and very full.

    Read More
    bobo21 May 29, 2015
  • It's okay...decent
    Verified Purchase

    I was neither thrilled nor disappointed...it's really about 2 1/2 ft of greenery the rest is stem & pot

    Read More
    calbigshopper April 23, 2015
  • SKIMPY
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ALOT OF LEAVES AND SOME WERE FLOATING IN THE BOX.

    Read More
    carolyn h. January 29, 2015
  • Zebra Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Fake looking....Returned.

    Read More
    jimmem January 1, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The pot is tiny and cheap looking. The overall look isn't as pictured

    Read More
    JFrink November 20, 2014
  • Great value,nic size and very lifelike silk plant.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nice plant to go next to a sofa table in my front hall. This is perfect. Compared to anything else I could find you cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    runcreek April 12, 2014
  • 3 ft zebra plant
    Verified Purchase

    After spreading the leave's and putting this in a nice pot, it looks very nice.

    Read More
    grandmanina February 14, 2014
  • Beautiful plant
    Verified Purchase

    I love my silk plant; but I wish I it was taller than 3 feet.

    Read More
    ladyangel7x3 September 23, 2013
  • 3-foot Silk Zebra Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This Zebra plant is good looking with it’s shiny dark green leaves with white veins. It does need a lot of adjusting to fill it out to resemble the picture, but once done it’s great. It does need a much larger container, either a pot or basket, which I used. As is, it’s not enough, but “potted up” it’s a wonderful decorative plus. Surely would recommend it.

    Read More
    evnike September 14, 2013
  • Not to shabby
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not bad for the price paid. I've seen other similar plants go for much more. And anything less is cheap looking.

    Read More
    rhcat December 18, 2012
  • Nice but not finished
    Verified Purchase

    The plant comes in a very dull pot which seems undersized for the plant. It needed a new, larger pot before I could display it in my home.

    Read More
    jaydrel April 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tonya H. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    watosh August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links